skip to main content
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 838 Results

4.5 star rating (838 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 838 customer reviews
  • 10/25/2017 ryka women's hydro

    5 Review stars By J.C.

    I teach water aerobics and need a good shoe. This is my 2nd pair of rykas.
    I love them!!!!

    J.C.
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2017 Has long shoes laces that are a tripping hazard

    1 Review stars By Beth

    These shoes have long shoe laces that will be tripping hazards during water exercise. Unfortunately they are hidden inside the shoe in this picture.

    Beth
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2017 Swim Shoes

    4 Review stars By Arlene

    I would have given these a 5 star rating, but like so many others have stated, the laces don't stay tied. Fortunately it doesn't effect the fit, since the laces have toggles keeping them closed. You would think after all the comments, Ryka would have fixed this.

    Arlene
    Sherman Oaks CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2017 Water shoes

    5 Review stars By Pool pal

    great support and Perfect for water aerobics. Durable

    Pool pal
    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2017 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By SmiLynnLady

    Like how quickly these dry. Removeable insole is a plus. They're easy to wear and comfortable in and out of the water. I just bought gym sneakers and these fit in the same size, so true to size.

    SmiLynnLady
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2017 Love these shoes!

    5 Review stars By Mitzi

    I actually bought these to wear on dry land. I wear them to work every day. They keep my feet cooler than other athletic shoes. I'm on my 3rd pair. One pair lasts me approx. 8 months. They have really good support. Sizing runs true.

    Mitzi
    West Palm Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2016 Did not like the shoes. Did not work well in the water

    1 Review stars By Wilda Brooks

    The shoes are very heavy for water aerobics. Could not wear them.

    Wilda Brooks
    Franklin

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/25/2016 Sport water shoe

    1 Review stars By Mk

    Too short, so narrow, poor fitting shoe

    Mk
    Mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/25/2016 Seem OK but too wide for me

    4 Review stars By Emily

    I have a very narrow foot and was afraid the heel wouldn't be snug enough. Also I wanted something that would dry quickly and I didn't think these would. Returned.

    Emily
    Portland

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/20/2016 These are perfect. So comfortable and stylish!

    4 Review stars By Tami Gould

    I use for water fitness class. Helps me to keep better strength in my feet and stability. no slipping. Great shoe for aquatics workouts

    Tami Gould
    Edmond, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2016 Good support for water aerobics

    4 Review stars By Sandiem

    These shoes fit well and are comfortable. The only thing that is annoying about them is the shoelaces come undone in the water, even when I double knot them.

    Sandiem
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 nice shoe, bad laces for in water

    3 Review stars By Amy

    This is a nice water aerobic shoe but I thought it would come with better laces. The laces get in the way in the water. I will need to sew new ones in.

    Amy
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By Pauline

    The laces are much too long. I have figured out how to deal with them, however. Unfortunately, I had no other styles to choose from in my size which is 11B.

    Pauline
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2015 Ryka shoes

    3 Review stars By earthling

    They are not as comfortable as I have come to expect from Ryka shoes.

    earthling
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2015 Well Made and Comfortable

    4 Review stars By donnameche

    Love these shoes. The only issue I have with them is keeping the shoe laces tied, but I'm sure I'll figure it out.

    donnameche
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2015 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Shannon

    These shoes are comfortable and great for water. They dry out relativity quickly and have good air flow. Only issue for me is they don't really pull tight.

    Shannon
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2015 Not bad

    3 Review stars By hh

    I only wear Ryka shoes so I figured their water shoes would be great. They are stable, lightweight, supportive, perfect for aqua aerobics or walking classes. Unfortunately the second time I put them on the shoelace broke and left shoe heel squeaks. Also the toe bed seems a tad smaller than other Ryka shoes I own. Works great for non slip in water though.

    hh
    Elgin IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2015 noce water shoe

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    Not too heavy for treading water and has great support and protection of your feet. So stylish too. Get half size larger than usual.

    Nancy
    3ml

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2015 NOT QUITE WHAT I EXPECTED...

    3 Review stars By dkohn

    I've had Ryka sport shoes before, but it was suggested I buy true-to-size and my toes reach the very end of the shoe.

    From the picture, it appears that the laces are fastened in some way. They are actually long laces which, when tied, will not remain tied. Even a double-knot doesn't work.

    Other than that, they serve the purpose fine.

    dkohn
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2015 good but might run a bit small

    3 Review stars By elise

    I like these aqua fit shoes very much- they are cute and comfortable and make my aqua aerobics class even more challenging--
    I just feel like they run a tiny bit on the small size, so if you are comtemplating a purchase of them I would recommend that you size up a bit

    elise
    westport, ct

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz