skip to main content
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 821-831 of 831 Results

4.5 star rating (831 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 831 customer reviews
  • 4/7/2014 Ryka Hydro Sport Shoe

    4 Review stars By Mamabain

    These shoes have made my feet and ankles feel so much better after participating in water aerobics several times a week. They fit like a full size shoe so since I don't have socks on like I would in a tennis shoe, I think I would buy my next pair a half size smaller. Try them, they will make you want to dance.

    Mamabain
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2014 RYKA makes the BEST water shoe !

    5 Review stars By Essie

    RYKA has done it again ! This is my second pair of Ryka water shoes. My first pair lasted years and years - offering me support and stability while teaching and taking water classes. The shoes are easy to get on and off. As with all water shoes, they take a while to dry, but they offer so much good protection to the feet for impact. They fit well. They are made well. I totally recommend RYKA

    Essie
    Monona, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2014 Water shoes

    4 Review stars By DEE

    I've been doing water aerobics for a year. This shoes were amazing.
    They grip the pools bottom surface. They are very comfortable and
    gave me way more support. I was wearing slip on type before this
    that gave me very little support for my high arch. I was also starting
    to get heel pain from jumping. No problems with these shoes. Would
    of liked them if they had a little cooler color but the price was right.

    DEE
    Westmont, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2014 Ryka women's hydro sport water shoe

    5 Review stars By Pat W.

    They are so comfortable and light-weight when doing water aerobics. Dry very fast. I did order a half size smaller than my usual shoe size and they did fit perfect. I would definitely recommend these for any sort of water sport or exercise.

    Pat W.
    SICKLERVILLE, NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2013 Aquaerobics Shoe

    4 Review stars By Nanatravel

    I have not used this new Ryka water aerobics sneaker as yet. I've used their products in the water for years. However, I was very disappointed in the 2012 model, so I am anxious to try this new model. Fit was fine; just like in the past. Normally I do aqua aerobics up to 5 times a week but haven't joined the Winter program indoors yet this season due to illness. My sneakers usually last for years.

    Nanatravel
    Murrells Inlet, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2013 comfortable and supportive

    4 Review stars By Diane

    I typically wear an extra wide shoe and these have plenty of room - great for water aerobics!

    Diane
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2013 Love them

    5 Review stars By Sissy

    Love these shoes very comfortable great support so glad I purchased these shoe. Will purchase another pair when needed.

    Sissy
    Gilbertsville Ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2013 Ryka water aerobics shoes

    4 Review stars By HOLLY J. water aerobics instructor

    They are excellent quality and do a good job of protecting my body from the shocks of jumping and exercising in the pool.
    I don't as yet quite know what to do with the shoestrings after I use the fastener .... no big deal. I wish all of our participants could wear these shoes!

    HOLLY J. water aerobics instructor
    Green Valley, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2013 cute shoes

    4 Review stars By Jill R.

    I've always purchased the same size aqua shoe, this one felt a little small. I wish it had more arch support. they are very cute though

    Jill R.
    West Des Moines, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2013 wonderful shoe

    4 Review stars By KAREN T.

    I use these for water aerobics three times a week. They have wonderful support and drain well.. My only complaint is that the tongue is a little narrow so just have to be sure it is tucked in when tightening laces. Laces a bit long when using toggle.

    KAREN T.
    Granite Falls, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2013 Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Pam

    I've used Ryka water shoes for 20+ years for water aerobics and they are great. The Hydro Sport is very comfortable, true to size, has good support and dries fast. The laces can be tightened either with the toggle or they can be tied. Great for me as my feet are stiff and it was impossible for me to get my foot in the toggle-only style. These are definitely worth the extra money.

    Pam
    Bremerton, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz