skip to main content
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 801-820 of 838 Results

4.5 star rating (838 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 838 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2014 Great for water aerobics!

    4 Review stars By DJ

    Love this shoe. Had to go up 1/2 size due to an issue with my right foot. No more foot and ankle pain after water aerobics. The shoe strings are bit long and issues with keeping them tied is a small price to pay for the comfort!

    DJ
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2014 Great For pool

    4 Review stars By CC

    I have used Ryka Hydro shoes for years for water aerobics classes. they allow you to jump on bottom of pool without foot damage or pain. Water drains out so shoes do not weigh you down. very durable, good value.

    CC
    New Hartford, Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2014 excellent water exercise shoes

    5 Review stars By a water aerobics person

    If you've used the "regular buy 'em cheap at Target" Speedi wave walker type shoes in the past for water exercise, these will be a pleasant surprise. They provide more support and more cushion for your water activities, whether water aerobics, water walking, or beach activities. They drain very fast and dry rather quickly as well. Highly recommend these!

    a water aerobics person
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2014 Great water aerobics shoe

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    Shoe feels great. Dries fast! Biggest problem are the laces that continually come undone. Love the shoes hate the laces.

    Nancy
    Jacksonville,fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2014 Exactly what I needed!

    5 Review stars By Aquabunny

    This shoe is fantastic in the water. I wear these in my water aerobics class, where we really work it, and good shoes make all the difference. Reduces slipping while giving great cushion and support. Dry quickly. Bought a half size larger like I do with regular tennis shoes, but didn't really need to with these. Fit true to size.

    Aquabunny
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2014 Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Beegood

    Runs a little short. Attractive. Easy closure.

    Beegood
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2014 Excellent shoe

    5 Review stars By Diane V.

    I made the mistake of ordering my usual size, and walked in a gorge in them the day they were delivered. I ended up with some rub sores, so ordered 1/2 size bigger. They are very comfortable with great arch support. They drain so well not only through the mesh sides, but especially the openings in the bottom. I have used them walking again in the gorge, on a boat, and on the beach. They are more comfortable than some sneakers I have had.

    Diane V.
    Erie, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2014 true size, light weight,very pretty

    4 Review stars By Judy Eubank

    I really like the shoe's. They are true to size.. Pretty, and I would buy them again.

    Judy Eubank
    swimoutlet.com

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2014 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Birdsrk

    Great traction and stability. My personal aquatic aerobics trainer recommend this shoe & SwimOutlet. I ordered on Thursday & had them by Tuesday. They fit well & look great. I'm pleased they are a lot lighter than my old pair. Price was good & I could only be happier if I get the blue pair, too

    Birdsrk
    Fairfield, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 Excellent Water Aerobics Shoe

    5 Review stars By Sharry

    This shoe has good support for water aerobics and the insole is substantial and well padded. Shoe is easy to get on and off and drains well.

    Sharry
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2014 A keeper

    4 Review stars By Does water aerobics

    I was concerned these shoes would feel clunky or drag while jogging, kicking or dancing in the water. But they are fine.
    They provide cushioning and are easily adjustable.
    The water drains out of the soles. They dry over night.
    These shoes are great for water aerobics where you need some traction and need to protect your feet from scraping the pool floor.

    Does water aerobics
    Pasadena, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2014 Ryka Hydro Sport Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Barb

    These shoes were amazing. They gave me the support that I needed when doing water aeorbics and my legs weren't as fatigued. Great shoe.

    Barb
    Clifton Springs NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2014 Very comfortable and buoyant

    4 Review stars By Roberta

    I have been taking a water aerobics class, and I have always gone barefoot in the pool. However, lately I have been suffering from heel pain caused by either plantar fasciitis or Achilles tendonitis. My doctor said I should avoid walking barefoot, even at home, so I figured that applied to the pool too. The shoes are very comfortable and easy to exercise in. My feet are more buoyant with the shoes on, so I float more easily. This is a little bit of a problem swimming though. I think I would have to take them off to do any serious swimming. Too soon to tell if they help with the heel pain.

    Roberta
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2014 Hydro Sport Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    I have recently started taking water aerobics classes and am thrilled to have discovered the Ryka Hydro Sport Water Shoe. They are so much more comfortable than other pool shoes I have tried. They are so light weight and easy to wear in the water. They don't inhibit me from any difficult water exercises.

    Lynn
    Bensalem, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2014 I I like these water shoes. Probably could have used a 9 however.

    4 Review stars By Cmp

    Like these shoes. they dry really fast. Could have used a 9 and felt they are a little short but they are okay for 3hrs per week.

    Cmp
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2014 Ryka Women's Hydro Water Shoe is great.

    5 Review stars By Ann Harris

    The water shoes are just exactly what I needed to work out in the pool almost everyday. They are my second pair as I already had the black and they have been working out very good.

    Ann Harris
    Georgetown TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2014 Excellent Support

    5 Review stars By Jeanne

    I ordered a half size smaller than regular shoe because of not wearing socks and they were a perfect fit, very good support very happy with this Ryka shoe!!

    Jeanne
    LosAngeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2014 Great Shoe

    5 Review stars By Jeanie

    Very good construction.

    Jeanie
    Calumet City, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2014 I love the look and comfort of these snakers. They fit true to size.

    5 Review stars By Shelly

    I was looking for the perfect water shoe to walk the beach in, to wade in the water in, that were comfortable and looked good. I found all that in this Ryka water shoe.

    Shelly
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2014 BEST WATER SHOES EVER!!!

    5 Review stars By E. Scott

    These water shoes are absolutely great! The inner sleeves doesn't slip out while you're moving your feet like my other shoes (Speedo's) does. They also have the inner support that I was looking for which makes for a comfortable workout. I would highly recommend these shoes for anyone who is very aggressive in their water workout.

    E. Scott
    Baltimore, Md.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz