skip to main content
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 580 Results

4.5 star rating (835 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 835 customer reviews
  • 5/2/2015 noce water shoe

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    Not too heavy for treading water and has great support and protection of your feet. So stylish too. Get half size larger than usual.

    Nancy
    3ml

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/13/2015 Great Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Muriel

    I wore my new water shoes for the first time & they are great. The length is true to size. I have a very narrow foot & I was worried that they would be way too wide. The laces can be pulled together to tighten up the width. They have a great arch support & were very comfortable in my water aerobic class. The fabric dries much faster than my old water shoes. I highly recommend this shoe.

    Muriel
    Milan, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2015 super comfortable

    5 Review stars By ludlowchic

    I use this for paddle boarding..go from land to water and look great at same time

    ludlowchic
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2015 Mare

    5 Review stars By Mare

    Fit perfect can't wait to take them into the pool.

    Mare
    Chicagol, Il.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2014 Best shoe that I have found for H2O aerobics

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I spend 7 hours in the pool a day 5 days a week. I have been very happy with the feel, support and wear of this product. Will buy it again! I wear a 9 but ordered a 9.5 and will do that again.

    Susan
    Farmville, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2014 Return Customer

    5 Review stars By Senior Shopper

    My first pair of Ryka's for water lasted over a decade. Have recently upped my water aerobics schedule and decided it was time for a new pair.Comfortable, supportive, true to size, and so colorful (purchased the blue/silver). Only thing I liked better about my first pair was the shorter shoelaces with spring toggle device; I never had to tie laces. These new ones have a spring toggle but longer laces requiring tying after tightening. May switch to shorter laces for that reason, but shoes are great.

    Senior Shopper
    Hellertown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2014 SPORTS WATERSHOE--RYKA WOMEN'S

    5 Review stars By EVORA MCGLONE

    THESE WATER AEROBIC SHOES ARE GREAT FOR MOVEMENT IN CLASS BEAUSE THEY ARE GOOD SOLED AND COMFORTABLE WHEN JUMPING AND HOPING AROUND IN WATER EXERCISES. THEY ARE ESPECIALLY GOOD FOR ME BECAUSE I AM OVER 250 POUNDS, HAD THREE KNEE REPLACEMENTS. AND JUST TURNED 78 YEARS OLD.

    EVORA MCGLONE
    VA BEACH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2014 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Fitchick in SC

    These are lightweight, dry quickly and are true-to-size. Great price too plus fast delivery.

    Fitchick in SC
    Lowcountry, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2014 Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Mrs. Moose

    These shoes are very comfortable and very lightweight when I wear them for water aerobics. I am recommending these shoes.

    Mrs. Moose
    Bristol RI

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2014 Comfortable and functional

    5 Review stars By Brat

    Bought this shoe for vacation, where we would be ziplining, playing on the beach, and walking in wet/dry areas. Shoe was comfortable, and worked well for our adventures on vacation where we were in and out of the water. Looks great too!

    Brat
    Friendswood, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2013 Great water shoes

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth D.

    I use these shoes 3 times a week for my water aerobics classes. These shoes give me good support, and they are easy to take off and put on.

    Elizabeth D.
    Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2013 Best Shoes

    5 Review stars By Jennifer B.

    As an instructor these are an essential addition to your shallow water workout. Much better then the Speedo.

    Jennifer B.
    Olympia, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2013 Great Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Jean S. Newman

    I have an unstable ankle and foot and it has given me the stability I need to accomplish my water aerobics.

    Jean S. Newman
    //riverton, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2013 Feel good, get a better workout

    5 Review stars By Mary

    These water shoes give me more resistance when I am doing water aerobics, and they protect my feet. I have problems with my feet and ankles, so I need the support these shoes provide. They don't completely dry overnight, but they dry enough for me to wear them the next day.

    Mary
    Manahawkin NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2013 Great Water Aerobic Shoes

    5 Review stars By ggly

    I use these shoes 3-4 times per week for water aerobics and they are very comfortable. I love the color and the overall feel when exercising. Tightening the shoelaces is my only complaint. The little button for tightening is a little too small.

    ggly
    RICHLAND, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2013 Great support

    5 Review stars By BLH

    I had a pair of Ryka 3"s for years before retiring them. Tried the 4"s but too tight across the ball & arch and difficult to get into. The sport fits like the 3"s. Great support. I wear orthotics in them. Use them 3-5 times a wk. for water walking and aerobics. They dry out quickly.

    BLH
    ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2013 great fit

    5 Review stars By anniem

    I do water aerobics and i have a bad knee and these are working great for giving me support in the water and less slipping with the slip ons that i was using. I ordered my regular size and they fit very well.

    anniem
    kansas city, mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2013 Just right

    5 Review stars By Donna G.

    I use my Rykas 4 hours a week in Aqua Fit classes. I like everything about them, and recommend them to everyone.

    Donna G.
    Mebane, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2013 Fabulous arch support for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Nan M.

    Great support!

    Nan M.
    Goodyear, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2013 Ryka shoes

    5 Review stars By Patricia C.

    I've been doing water aerobics for 25 years. These shoes are preferred by many in the class. Great. I might add that I ordered these shoes on a Wednesday afternoon and they arrived on Saturday. Talk about service! :-)

    Patricia C.
    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz