skip to main content
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 583 Results

4.5 star rating (838 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 838 customer reviews
  • 2/17/2019 extremely pleased with purchase

    5 Review stars By Julie

    These shoes are excellent for my water fitness class. They provide good traction on the pool floor. I do not slip or slide when running in the water. They also provide good arch support. The insole is removable and the shoes quickly.

    Julie
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2019 Durable and perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Jubie

    The Ryka water shoe is a perfect fit and durable with daily water aerobics.

    Jubie
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2019 Love the shoe

    5 Review stars By Eleanor Kelley

    I love this shoe. I searched several places for this same shoe. Swimoutlet had the best price. Great buy!

    Eleanor Kelley
    Columbia, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2019 Water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    great fit, price-so I bought 2 prs. and support.

    Carolyn
    Upper Marlboro, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2018 Great water aerobics shoe!

    5 Review stars By MBW

    For years, I've referred to Ryka Water Shoes as the cadillac of water aerobics shoes .... a bit more expensive than some others, but worth it. They are comfortable and provide good support (this is important to me since I am developing arthritis in my feet). The shoe's foot bed is removable which is a great feature. Those that are glued to the bottom of the shoe often become "bunched up" and uncomfortable over time. I remove the foot beds when rinsing the shoes after water aerobics class and I keep them out while the shoes dry.

    My first pair of Ryka water shoes lasted 6+ years (3 classes a week, year round). My more recent pairs haven't lasted as long. I now have a couple of pairs that I rotate since I am in the pool more often and like the shoes to be dry when I put them on.

    My only complaint about the newer shoes is that the laces on some of them are very long. I have to double tie them to keep the shoe tied and not step on the laces.

    MBW
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2018 Sport Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    these shoes are awesome!! I take a water aerobics class & love them!!

    Sandy
    Des Moines IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2018 Great water shoe!

    5 Review stars By Cindy Matook

    These water shoes were purchased for my mom who takes water aerobics. She is very unstable on her feet due to various hip issues. These shoes give her great support getting in and out of the pool!!

    Cindy Matook
    North Easton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2018 Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    I am very pleased with my water shoes. The colors are pretty, they are comfortable and very sturdy. FYI: I ordered 1/2 size larger than I normally wear and they are a perfect fit.

    Debbie
    VA

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2018 Comfortable and Good Looking

    5 Review stars By Judy

    These water shoes seem to be well made and good looking. I find them comfortable both in the water and out.

    Judy
    Lolo, Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2018 Perfect for Aqua Fit

    5 Review stars By Karen

    I recently began aqua fit classes and am enjoying them immensely. However, I was having difficulty with foot pain as the water shoes I was wearing had no support. Ryka hydro shoes are perfect! The shoes are very light weight and provide the arch support and cushioning for my feet.

    Karen
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2018 Women’s Water Shoes by Ryka

    5 Review stars By AZ O’Reilly

    Having the wider toe area is so unique and extremely comfortable. I have neuropathy from an injury and my foot does not like to be contained in socks or a shoe, but with the wider toe area my foot feels supported and comfortable. I use the pool almost everyday and have recommended these shoes to several of my friends.

    AZ O’Reilly
    Surprise, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2018 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Ryka women’s water shoes

    I have not had any leg pain after water aerobics after starting to wear these shoes. I love them!!

    Ryka women’s water shoes
    Erie ps

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2018 Love my Ryka sport water shoes

    5 Review stars By Millie

    Great fit!!!

    Millie
    Edgewater, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2018 Worth every penny

    5 Review stars By Dorothy

    I have been doing water aerobics for about a year. I have been going barefoot and had no problems til recently. The ball of my right foot started to hurt from the impact. I have used these shoes twice now and it is like night and day. It is so much easier to do the exercises now because of better traction on the bottom of the pool. I'm also starting to feel a difference in the ball of my foot. There is ample padding, like a normal running shoe, so it absorbs some of the impact. I wear a 8.5 or 9 in regular shoes and these fit fine with a 8.5. Don't hesitate because of the price - get them.

    Dorothy
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2018 Love these shoes!

    5 Review stars By EKM

    Works great for my aqua fitness classes!! Helps me have better grip. Also great for walking outside the pool because there’s no slipping.

    EKM
    Champaign, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2018 Good water exercise shoe!!

    5 Review stars By Pat

    So glad I bought a pair of these! I do Aqua Zumba 3 times a week and needed more support and cushion than what my generic slip on water shoes were giving. After reading many reviews on many different water shoes, these got the nod. My feet aren't the greatest any more so I needed a good quality shoe. They fit great (I wear a pair of cotton pedi socks with them...personal preference) and have good support and cushion. Very lightweight too. Highly recommend!

    Pat
    West Central Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2018 Mom loves them!

    5 Review stars By Tiff

    I bought these shoes for my mom so she can exercise comfortably. She has planters fasciitis but likes to work out 4 days a week so she needed some good shoes. She says these shoes are so comfy, very supportive, and absolutely perfect. No pain from her fasciitis with these!!! Another bonus...they were shipped quickly and arrived long before the time quoted to be received!
    Happy with the company and the product :)

    Tiff
    Hometown, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2018 Great water shoe

    5 Review stars By Chris

    I bought these for my fiance. They fit well and were comfortable for her. We haven't gotten the chance to use them for why they were purchased, but we are confident they will be fine. We received them quickly and with no problem. We got them at a great price, too!

    Chris
    Mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2017 ryka women's hydro

    5 Review stars By J.C.

    I teach water aerobics and need a good shoe. This is my 2nd pair of rykas.
    I love them!!!!

    J.C.
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2017 Water shoes

    5 Review stars By Pool pal

    great support and Perfect for water aerobics. Durable

    Pool pal
    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz