skip to main content
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 835 Results

4.5 star rating (835 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 835 customer reviews
  • 12/14/2019 Nice shoe

    5 Review stars By Swimfast

    Sizing perfect, beautiful color, very comfortable. I have worn them hiking in the rain but I haven't worn them in water.

    Swimfast
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2019 Best water shoe I ever owned

    5 Review stars By Joanna

    Best water shoesI have ever owned! I am 75, receiving aqua therapy for a stress fracture of my knee and torn meniscus in that knee and PT for the ankle I fractured a year ago. I am sure footed. I own three pairs of regular shoes by this manufacturer and even my PT was impressed with all the features of this water shoe. Best money I ever spent on water shoes. I wear them when I exercise in the 93 degree therapy pool.

    Joanna
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2019 Ryka Womens Hydro Water Sport Shoes

    5 Review stars By Peg Schumacher

    I have moderate to severe arthritis in my feet and it has been difficult finding the comfort and support I need for water fitness classes. I've been thoroughly impressed with the Ryka Hydro Sport Water Shoes from the first time I put them on.

    Peg Schumacher
    BUFFALO MN

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2019 They run short!

    3 Review stars By Sue

    After hearing for years that Ryka has best women’s water shoes, I bought these. My shoe size is 10.5, but the sizes included went from 10-11. I ordered the size 11 and was very surprised to find them to be short. Really sorry this is true. Paid good money for uncomfortable shoes.

    Sue
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2019 Great for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Joy

    I use these shoes several days a week for water aerobics. This is my 4th pair. They last for a couple of years and are very comfortable.

    Joy
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2019 My second pair!

    5 Review stars By Mina

    I wear my shoes three times a week for aerobic water exercises. My first pair lasted TWO years and I replaced them with the exact same shoe in the exact same color!Mina

    Mina
    Albany, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2019 love these shoes!

    5 Review stars By MK

    The fit is perfect and the cushioning in the heel is just what I was looking for.

    MK
    Plano, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2019 Ryks women's sport water shoes

    5 Review stars By ryka hydro

    these water shoes help me keep my balance and protect my feet during my water aerobics classes. It can't get any better than this.

    ryka hydro
    Georgis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2019 I wear these shoes comfortably several times a week for aqua aerobics

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    I find the shoes very comfortable but the laces are a bit of a nuisance.

    Cheryl
    Columbia MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2019 awesome

    5 Review stars By KT

    the only issue i had with this shoe was the sizing--i have worn a ryka 10 for years but needed to go down a 1/2 size in this particular color--as always customer service was amazing

    KT
    NC

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2019 Look and fit GREAT!

    5 Review stars By lori rogers

    You can’t go wrong w/RYKA shoes. The water shoe is nice looking and easy on and off. I use them to walk my dog and they have great traction and the toggle tightening is perfect to adjust the shoe to fit how you want. I can’t say enough about these shoes!

    lori rogers
    Berlin, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2019 The perfect water shoe

    5 Review stars By Ella

    It’s difficult for me to find shoes that fit, are comfortable, and meet the many needs of my feet. The Ryka hydro sport water shoes exceed my expectations. The appearance, fit, support, and performance are beyond my expectations, as these shoes are comparable to any good traditional running shoe. (I always wear inserts in my running shoes, and no inserts are needed for these.) Since I’ve gotten the hydro sports, I am able to complete a one hour water aerobics class without pain in my feet. My only regret is that I didn’t purchase these when I first started the class.

    Ella
    Port St Lucie, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2019 Fly like an Eagle!

    4 Review stars By Ely

    Ryka Water Shoes are definitely the best for water aerobics class. They are extremely comfortable with strong and solid support on the soles which help you
    bounce on the bottom and not hurt your feet at all. They dry easily and have lots of colors to choose from.
    I wear a size 8 in sneakers, but I probably should have ordered a 7 1/2 since it felt bigger with not having to wear socks. However, once I tightened the laces and made it snug enough I was fine. I do wish that they had a better lace locking system other than tying it. My shoelaces don't come undone because I doubleknot them.
    I will definitely buy this shoe again.

    Ely
    California

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/17/2019 extremely pleased with purchase

    5 Review stars By Julie

    These shoes are excellent for my water fitness class. They provide good traction on the pool floor. I do not slip or slide when running in the water. They also provide good arch support. The insole is removable and the shoes quickly.

    Julie
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2019 Durable and perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Jubie

    The Ryka water shoe is a perfect fit and durable with daily water aerobics.

    Jubie
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2019 Love the shoe

    5 Review stars By Eleanor Kelley

    I love this shoe. I searched several places for this same shoe. Swimoutlet had the best price. Great buy!

    Eleanor Kelley
    Columbia, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2019 Water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    great fit, price-so I bought 2 prs. and support.

    Carolyn
    Upper Marlboro, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2018 Great water aerobics shoe!

    5 Review stars By MBW

    For years, I've referred to Ryka Water Shoes as the cadillac of water aerobics shoes .... a bit more expensive than some others, but worth it. They are comfortable and provide good support (this is important to me since I am developing arthritis in my feet). The shoe's foot bed is removable which is a great feature. Those that are glued to the bottom of the shoe often become "bunched up" and uncomfortable over time. I remove the foot beds when rinsing the shoes after water aerobics class and I keep them out while the shoes dry.

    My first pair of Ryka water shoes lasted 6+ years (3 classes a week, year round). My more recent pairs haven't lasted as long. I now have a couple of pairs that I rotate since I am in the pool more often and like the shoes to be dry when I put them on.

    My only complaint about the newer shoes is that the laces on some of them are very long. I have to double tie them to keep the shoe tied and not step on the laces.

    MBW
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2018 Sport Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    these shoes are awesome!! I take a water aerobics class & love them!!

    Sandy
    Des Moines IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2018 Great water shoe!

    5 Review stars By Cindy Matook

    These water shoes were purchased for my mom who takes water aerobics. She is very unstable on her feet due to various hip issues. These shoes give her great support getting in and out of the pool!!

    Cindy Matook
    North Easton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz