skip to main content
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 561-580 of 580 Results

4.5 star rating (835 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 835 customer reviews
  • 7/1/2014 Exactly what I needed!

    5 Review stars By Aquabunny

    This shoe is fantastic in the water. I wear these in my water aerobics class, where we really work it, and good shoes make all the difference. Reduces slipping while giving great cushion and support. Dry quickly. Bought a half size larger like I do with regular tennis shoes, but didn't really need to with these. Fit true to size.

    Aquabunny
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2014 Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Beegood

    Runs a little short. Attractive. Easy closure.

    Beegood
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2014 Excellent shoe

    5 Review stars By Diane V.

    I made the mistake of ordering my usual size, and walked in a gorge in them the day they were delivered. I ended up with some rub sores, so ordered 1/2 size bigger. They are very comfortable with great arch support. They drain so well not only through the mesh sides, but especially the openings in the bottom. I have used them walking again in the gorge, on a boat, and on the beach. They are more comfortable than some sneakers I have had.

    Diane V.
    Erie, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2014 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Birdsrk

    Great traction and stability. My personal aquatic aerobics trainer recommend this shoe & SwimOutlet. I ordered on Thursday & had them by Tuesday. They fit well & look great. I'm pleased they are a lot lighter than my old pair. Price was good & I could only be happier if I get the blue pair, too

    Birdsrk
    Fairfield, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 Excellent Water Aerobics Shoe

    5 Review stars By Sharry

    This shoe has good support for water aerobics and the insole is substantial and well padded. Shoe is easy to get on and off and drains well.

    Sharry
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2014 Ryka Hydro Sport Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Barb

    These shoes were amazing. They gave me the support that I needed when doing water aeorbics and my legs weren't as fatigued. Great shoe.

    Barb
    Clifton Springs NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2014 Hydro Sport Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    I have recently started taking water aerobics classes and am thrilled to have discovered the Ryka Hydro Sport Water Shoe. They are so much more comfortable than other pool shoes I have tried. They are so light weight and easy to wear in the water. They don't inhibit me from any difficult water exercises.

    Lynn
    Bensalem, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2014 Ryka Women's Hydro Water Shoe is great.

    5 Review stars By Ann Harris

    The water shoes are just exactly what I needed to work out in the pool almost everyday. They are my second pair as I already had the black and they have been working out very good.

    Ann Harris
    Georgetown TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2014 Excellent Support

    5 Review stars By Jeanne

    I ordered a half size smaller than regular shoe because of not wearing socks and they were a perfect fit, very good support very happy with this Ryka shoe!!

    Jeanne
    LosAngeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2014 Great Shoe

    5 Review stars By Jeanie

    Very good construction.

    Jeanie
    Calumet City, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2014 I love the look and comfort of these snakers. They fit true to size.

    5 Review stars By Shelly

    I was looking for the perfect water shoe to walk the beach in, to wade in the water in, that were comfortable and looked good. I found all that in this Ryka water shoe.

    Shelly
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2014 BEST WATER SHOES EVER!!!

    5 Review stars By E. Scott

    These water shoes are absolutely great! The inner sleeves doesn't slip out while you're moving your feet like my other shoes (Speedo's) does. They also have the inner support that I was looking for which makes for a comfortable workout. I would highly recommend these shoes for anyone who is very aggressive in their water workout.

    E. Scott
    Baltimore, Md.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2014 Best investment yet!

    5 Review stars By JoJo

    Absolutely perfect fit-enjoyed the option for half size. This shoe is the best I've ever had for water aerobics; it doesn't slip on glass tiles.

    JoJo
    Enid, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2014 Ryka water shoes

    5 Review stars By design/swim

    These shoes are just the thing for my workouts. At 65 plus years young, my feet appreciate a little extra support. Have been using them for 4 months and love them!

    design/swim
    MINNEAPOLIS, mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2014 Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Dianne

    These shoes are true to size and give me comfort and support. Ryka always gives the best.

    Dianne
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2014 Perfect for Water Aerobics

    5 Review stars By Water Aerobics Lover

    I purchased these for use in water aerobics class. They offer the support my high arches require, and nice lateral support for pushing off the pool floor.

    Water Aerobics Lover
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2014 RYKA makes the BEST water shoe !

    5 Review stars By Essie

    RYKA has done it again ! This is my second pair of Ryka water shoes. My first pair lasted years and years - offering me support and stability while teaching and taking water classes. The shoes are easy to get on and off. As with all water shoes, they take a while to dry, but they offer so much good protection to the feet for impact. They fit well. They are made well. I totally recommend RYKA

    Essie
    Monona, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2014 Ryka women's hydro sport water shoe

    5 Review stars By Pat W.

    They are so comfortable and light-weight when doing water aerobics. Dry very fast. I did order a half size smaller than my usual shoe size and they did fit perfect. I would definitely recommend these for any sort of water sport or exercise.

    Pat W.
    SICKLERVILLE, NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2013 Love them

    5 Review stars By Sissy

    Love these shoes very comfortable great support so glad I purchased these shoe. Will purchase another pair when needed.

    Sissy
    Gilbertsville Ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2013 Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Pam

    I've used Ryka water shoes for 20+ years for water aerobics and they are great. The Hydro Sport is very comfortable, true to size, has good support and dries fast. The laces can be tightened either with the toggle or they can be tied. Great for me as my feet are stiff and it was impossible for me to get my foot in the toggle-only style. These are definitely worth the extra money.

    Pam
    Bremerton, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz