skip to main content
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 541-560 of 583 Results

4.5 star rating (838 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 838 customer reviews
  • 10/2/2014 Love my Ryka Hydor Sport Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Joan K.

    Double knot to keep the laces from coming loose in the water.
    Great foot support, makes me enjoy water aerobics all the more.

    Joan K.
    NEW ORLEANS, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2014 Best water shoe ever

    5 Review stars By Scoe

    I have been wearing Ryka water shoes for over 15 years and have never been disappointed. They are great on deck and in the water!

    Scoe
    The Woodlands

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2014 Extremely Comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Pat Farr

    I got these to visit water parks with my grandsons but I also use them to do water aerobics in our pool.

    Pat Farr
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2014 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Denise

    I love these watershoes! I do water aerobics 4 x a week and these shoes are wonderful. No slipping on the pool floor. They are comfortable and made nicely. I would definitely buy them again!

    Denise
    Midland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2014 Feels like a real shoe

    5 Review stars By Jo from Philly

    I just started using them this weekend and they are comfortable, durable, lightweight and yet they feel like a real shoe. I wear a 9.5 and ordered from another company and it was too small and they didn't have a 10. I ordered the 10 from this Co. and there is plenty of room. If you have a wide foot or are tight in your current size, I would go up !/2 size.

    Jo from Philly
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2014 Feels like walking on a cloud!

    5 Review stars By Izmirelda

    I wore my new water shoes the first day after receiving them and, Wow, I could not get over how light they are. They also give my foot lots of support which is important as I exercise every M-W-F mornings and our instructor is very demanding! I've been in water aerobics for 16 years, but these featherweights are the best water shoes I have ever had. Thanks!

    Izmirelda
    Gainesville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2014 Great for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Babs

    I bought these shoes specifically to wear for water aerobics. They are comfortable, light and provide good support. They are replacing an older pair of Ryka aquafit and I like this style better as it seems to have roomier toe box. Bought 1/2 size larger as suggested in other reviews and it worked. Only negative is that I don't care for the laces. Would prefer the elastic kind that the aquafit have.

    Babs
    SF Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2014 Best water shoe ever

    5 Review stars By Carolyn D.

    I usually have to buy water shoes once a year. I use them for my water aerobics classes up to four times a week. These shoes are the most comfortable, lightweight water shoes I've tried. It really pays to read the reviews and to spend a little more for your water shoes. I will never buy another make of water shoe again!

    Carolyn D.
    GREENSBORO, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2014 Perfect for purpose

    5 Review stars By MariaDeAngelo

    I love the shoes. They provide the support I need during water aerobics! I wear a 9, but got a 9.5 as I do with all my running shoes - they fit as they should.

    MariaDeAngelo
    Georgetown, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2014 Worth Every Penny!

    5 Review stars By Andi

    This shoe is one of the most comfortable ones that I have ever worn as a water shoe and/or walking shoe. I recently went camping and it was the ideal river shoe, especially since I have plantar fasciitis; which it never flared up because of the comfort and fit. Love my shoes and I highly recommend them!

    Andi
    Alta Loma, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2014 Perfect for water aerobics!

    5 Review stars By Jubi

    The shoe has good shock absorbency, for low impact, in water aerobics. Very comfortable. The laces have to be double-tied to prevent loosening in the water.

    Jubi
    St.Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2014 ryka womens hydro sport water shoe

    5 Review stars By annette

    great shoe! I did order 1/2 size larger and it was a perfect fit!

    annette
    warner robins, georgia

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2014 Comfortable, supportive water shoes Ryka is the best

    5 Review stars By Miriam Crane

    My swim aerobics teacher had me try on one of her Ryka water shoes. I went home and got on line and ordered mine. The support is terrific and comfortable. My teacher has had her Rykas for 5 years and they look like new even tho she is in the water always at least 6 hours a week and often more than that. She just bought a new pair, too. Also, they drain beautifully. Thank you for making this wonderful water shoe.

    Miriam Crane
    Tyler TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2014 Great water shoes

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    I have only had the opportunity to wear these shoes once but the initial time was great! The shoes are comfortable light and great traction. I would recommend to everyone.

    Cathy
    Raleigh,nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2014 Great for Aqua Zumba

    5 Review stars By Posaunegirl

    I bought these for Aqua Zumba. The shoes are comfortable, and there is enough room in the toe box. They provide plenty of support for jumping up and down in the pool!

    Posaunegirl
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2014 They are great in the water. I do water AROBICS with these shoes.

    5 Review stars By CSM

    The shoes are good for cushioning when doing water arobics and keep me from slipping on deck and in the water. I leave them on when I shower because wet floors in locker room are slippery and dangerous.

    CSM
    Ballwin, MO.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2014 Water shoes

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    These shoes work great in the water and very comfortable to walk on land too.

    Sharon
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2014 water shoe

    5 Review stars By Nezzie R.

    great love them, this is my second pair.

    Nezzie R.
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2014 Perfect!!

    5 Review stars By Candy L.

    I wear these shoes everyday in my water aerobics class, just love them, true to size and this is my second pair. The fit is always the same with Ryka shoes so I know I can order the same size every time,
    Thank you Swim outlet for your great prices and fast delivery!!

    Candy L.
    SALMON, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2014 sport water shoe

    5 Review stars By linda

    these shoes are the best for water fitness classes. i teach water aerobics several times a week and need shoes with support, that are comfortable and easy to get on and off. i have purchased several pairs of this same shoe and wouldn't buy anything else.
    they are durable and actually look good too.

    linda
    mission hills, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz