skip to main content
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 580 Results

4.5 star rating (835 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 835 customer reviews
  • 2/28/2020 Ryka women’s Hydro water shoes

    5 Review stars By PJ

    They fit well. Very comfortable. Easy to put on and take off. Give you great traction while doing water aerobics. The laces cinch up helping them fit snugly. They run big so I sent my first pair back and ordered a smaller size

    PJ
    Medford, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    Great water aerobic shoe. Gives really good support and cushions feet. Has good tread and doesn't slip on some of the tiles in our pool. My podiatrist gave it a thumbs up!

    Nancy
    Southern Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2020 Exactly what I was looking for!

    5 Review stars By KA

    I Purchased a half size larger based on customer feedback due to my foot being wide, but I could have purchased the exact size I normally wear.

    KA
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2020 Fits great love the colors

    5 Review stars By Gerrie

    Great shoe

    Gerrie
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2020 Love them!

    5 Review stars By tmcne

    I teach Aqua Fitness 5 days a week, I love these shoes. They help protect my feet on the deck walking to and from the locker room along with protecting and cushioning my feet during our workouts. I have wide feet and these fit perfectly! They are so comfortable, I now want to look into getting land shoes from Ryka. This is my 3rd pair. I have tried other brands, but none have compared.

    tmcne
    Black Hawk, Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2020 Arthritic comfort for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Gilby

    Have arthritis in my feet and bone growth like a bunion too. These water shoes are light in the water, support my feet and have room (width, height and length) that meet my medical concerns; yet, they stay on my feet.

    Gilby
    Mission TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2019 Nice shoe

    5 Review stars By Swimfast

    Sizing perfect, beautiful color, very comfortable. I have worn them hiking in the rain but I haven't worn them in water.

    Swimfast
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2019 Best water shoe I ever owned

    5 Review stars By Joanna

    Best water shoesI have ever owned! I am 75, receiving aqua therapy for a stress fracture of my knee and torn meniscus in that knee and PT for the ankle I fractured a year ago. I am sure footed. I own three pairs of regular shoes by this manufacturer and even my PT was impressed with all the features of this water shoe. Best money I ever spent on water shoes. I wear them when I exercise in the 93 degree therapy pool.

    Joanna
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2019 Ryka Womens Hydro Water Sport Shoes

    5 Review stars By Peg Schumacher

    I have moderate to severe arthritis in my feet and it has been difficult finding the comfort and support I need for water fitness classes. I've been thoroughly impressed with the Ryka Hydro Sport Water Shoes from the first time I put them on.

    Peg Schumacher
    BUFFALO MN

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2019 Great for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Joy

    I use these shoes several days a week for water aerobics. This is my 4th pair. They last for a couple of years and are very comfortable.

    Joy
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2019 My second pair!

    5 Review stars By Mina

    I wear my shoes three times a week for aerobic water exercises. My first pair lasted TWO years and I replaced them with the exact same shoe in the exact same color!Mina

    Mina
    Albany, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2019 love these shoes!

    5 Review stars By MK

    The fit is perfect and the cushioning in the heel is just what I was looking for.

    MK
    Plano, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2019 Ryks women's sport water shoes

    5 Review stars By ryka hydro

    these water shoes help me keep my balance and protect my feet during my water aerobics classes. It can't get any better than this.

    ryka hydro
    Georgis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2019 I wear these shoes comfortably several times a week for aqua aerobics

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    I find the shoes very comfortable but the laces are a bit of a nuisance.

    Cheryl
    Columbia MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2019 awesome

    5 Review stars By KT

    the only issue i had with this shoe was the sizing--i have worn a ryka 10 for years but needed to go down a 1/2 size in this particular color--as always customer service was amazing

    KT
    NC

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2019 Look and fit GREAT!

    5 Review stars By lori rogers

    You can’t go wrong w/RYKA shoes. The water shoe is nice looking and easy on and off. I use them to walk my dog and they have great traction and the toggle tightening is perfect to adjust the shoe to fit how you want. I can’t say enough about these shoes!

    lori rogers
    Berlin, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2019 The perfect water shoe

    5 Review stars By Ella

    It’s difficult for me to find shoes that fit, are comfortable, and meet the many needs of my feet. The Ryka hydro sport water shoes exceed my expectations. The appearance, fit, support, and performance are beyond my expectations, as these shoes are comparable to any good traditional running shoe. (I always wear inserts in my running shoes, and no inserts are needed for these.) Since I’ve gotten the hydro sports, I am able to complete a one hour water aerobics class without pain in my feet. My only regret is that I didn’t purchase these when I first started the class.

    Ella
    Port St Lucie, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2019 extremely pleased with purchase

    5 Review stars By Julie

    These shoes are excellent for my water fitness class. They provide good traction on the pool floor. I do not slip or slide when running in the water. They also provide good arch support. The insole is removable and the shoes quickly.

    Julie
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2019 Durable and perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Jubie

    The Ryka water shoe is a perfect fit and durable with daily water aerobics.

    Jubie
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2019 Love the shoe

    5 Review stars By Eleanor Kelley

    I love this shoe. I searched several places for this same shoe. Swimoutlet had the best price. Great buy!

    Eleanor Kelley
    Columbia, MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz