Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70" Reviews
skip to main content
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 12/6/2016 Useful after my pool class

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    This towel is long enough to wrap around my plus size body after my shower after my pool class. I can now maintain my modesty when walking from the shower area to a dressing room. And it's a luxurious towel. Just what I needed. And I like the blue color that I chose.

    Nancy
    Moore, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2016 Royal beach towel

    5 Review stars By Summer

    I am very satisfy I come back for more towels from that brand, soft , nice, big enough

    Summer
    Tolland, Ct

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2016 Luxury

    5 Review stars By Missy

    This is such a nice towel.  Bought as a gift to spoil my mother.  It is so much nicer than towels you would normally buy for yourself.

    Missy
    Wauseon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2014 Great Towel

    5 Review stars By Nadine M.

    Week before I ordered this towel I had bought a towel from a name store. After 2 washing's (cold water no bleach) the treads have pulled and stained from the liquid soap
    My Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towels are wonderful. Very soft, absorbent, dry fast after washing, colors are bright as shown in the picture. Will be ordering more.

    Nadine M.
    MIDWAY, GA

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2012 Soft and Warm

    5 Review stars By bebe

    I attached it into one and became a full blanket and the color is so nice and the texture of the material  is soft that  it's now a warm blanket in this winter time. The price is the only problem. I paid also for the alterations.

    bebe
    Boca Raton Fl.

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2016 LARGE!

    5 Review stars By Maggot

    Super large and comfortable!

    Maggot
    Poolesville, MD

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2015 Great Pool Towel

    5 Review stars By kv

    Very thick, soft, terry velour towel. Great for embroidery for your favorite swimmer

    kv
    winston slem, nc

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2015 Love this body towel!

    5 Review stars By Kaylyn

    I use this towel at the YMCA pool. It's very absorbent, and the perfect size to cover up after removing my suit. Great to lay on as well.

    Kaylyn
    Glendale WI

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 Big but not too bulky

    5 Review stars By Chris

    I have some big bulky towels that take up a lot of room in my bag. THis is not so bulky it is nice and big. It dries pretty quick.

    Chris
    Dallas Tx.

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 Purchased as Gift

    5 Review stars By MaryPat

    I bought this for my daughter to use for her water exercise class.  I was really surprised at the price. I had been looking at several websites for this item.  I felt all  of the cost on the other sites was too expensive. The cost was very reasonable & the quality was better than I expected. The size was perfect.  I will return to your website & recommend you to my friends at my water exercise class. My grade for my experience is 10.

    MaryPat
    Dayton Ohio

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2014 WONDERFUL!

    5 Review stars By WILLIAM M.

    GREAT PRODUCT! AMAZING SERVICE!

    WILLIAM M.
    KINGSTON, RI

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2014 Beach Towel

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    Perfect beach towel.  Large and nice quality.

    Sharon
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2013 Soft and absorbant

    5 Review stars By S

    I use this towel for everyday use in the pool, repeatedly.  It still has maintained its colour after many washes.

    S
    MD

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2013 GREAT BEACH TOWELS

    4 Review stars By LES

    I LOVE these beach towels! I was looking  for a couple of good sized medium / light weight cotton terry and velour towels to take on our vay cay. I didn't want anything too heavy that would take up space or add too much weight to the luggage - but not too thin either - and these fit the bill on all counts. I also like the fact one side is a nice soft smooth velour for laying on and you don't get towel loop marks on your skin and the other side is a decent cotton loop like a regular towel for drying off after a dip. The 34 X 70 size is great and the colors represented on the site are pretty darn accurate. Very happy with my choice!

    LES
    MAINE

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2012 Disappointed in quality

    3 Review stars By Jodean C.

    I blame myself for not prechecking thread count on these towels.  They were much thinner than I would ever give as a gift or keep for myself.

    Jodean C.
    Reclusee, WY

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2012 Nice Towel!!!

    5 Review stars By Brian S.

    Great towel. Thick and plush.

    Brian S.
    Davie, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2011 excellent purchase. the size and thickness of this towel was perfect.

    4 Review stars By carol n.

    this was a very good purchase.  the size and thickness of this towel was excellent.  it will be perfect for the beach alone or on a lounge chair.

    carol n.
    felming island, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2011 Terry Velour Beach Towel

    3 Review stars By jacque

    Size is great; but thought it would be thicker...

    jacque
    Jackson, MS

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz