skip to main content
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 84 Results

4.5 star rating (130 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 130 customer reviews
  • 11/27/2011 Comfortable and Very absorbent

    5 Review stars By Love

    Used these at Bimini Beach and washed them daily and they held up very well and the colors are still pretty. They are very absorbent.

    Love
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2011 SOFT AND HUGE TOWEL!!! GREAT BUY!!!

    5 Review stars By J. Dunn

    I love this towel. It's the biggest one I've ever seen. Can't wait to try it out at the beach!

    J. Dunn
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2011 Black Beach Towels

    5 Review stars By Robin M.

    These are very nice plush beach towels. I am using them for our baseball team. We are going to the Cal Ripken Tournament at Myrtle Beach. I got a black beach towel for each player and I am having our team logo and player number put on each on of them as a souvenir.

    Robin M.
    Grove City, OH

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great!

    5 Review stars By Melissa B.

    I like the bold color and it washes well.

    Melissa B.
    Mount Gilead, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2011 Great Buy!

    5 Review stars By Tiffany M.

    I'm happy that this towel is so large and it feels great as well. It's just what I expected when I ordered. It's a great buy for the price.

    Tiffany M.
    New York

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2011 Nice big soft towels perfect for the beach

    5 Review stars By Darla

    Nice big soft towels. Havent used them yet, waiting for my beach vacation. Tempted to use them every day, there so soft.

    Darla
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2010 Very Large

    5 Review stars By Daisy

    This towel is huge and also soft yet still perfect to absorb water. Very low price for a towel this good.

    Daisy
    Riverside, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2010 Love this towel !

    5 Review stars By Lori M.

    Large, soft, thick...will definitely be buying more !

    Lori M.
    Quakertown, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2010 Excellant Value for Price

    5 Review stars By thestars

    Perfect towel to get custom embroidery work and make it a one of a kind towel!

    thestars
    NWA, Arkansas

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2010 Great

    5 Review stars By Sydney B.

    This towel is big, soft and absorbent. It may be a little big to keep carrying to the pool, but I love it anyway, and it will be great for the beach. My only concern is that every time I put it in the dryer the lint trap fills up with purple lint. I have washed and dried it at least 5-6 times already though and it feels like it is holding up pretty well.

    Sydney B.
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2010 SO SOFT

    5 Review stars By Jennifer L.

    This towel is great for anyone and any occasion. Extra large towel and so very soft. You will not regret this purchase!

    Jennifer L.
    Hamden, CT

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2010 Team Towel

    5 Review stars By Margaret Hack

    Perfect for the meets!! We embroided the player mascot and player's name.

    Margaret Hack
    Roseville,CA

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2010 Great Product at a Great Price!!

    5 Review stars By Kristen

    I bought these for my wedding on the beach in Florida, my fiancee and I decided not to get chairs with our wedding package and do something more creative. So we bought a bunch of these towls in all different colors for our guests to sit on during the short beach ceremony. Done in true beach style =) Thanks Swim Outlet!

    Kristen
    Ofallon MO

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2010 Best Embrodiery Towel

    5 Review stars By PATRIOT Poodles

    Repeat Buyer, will continue to get these towel for Embroidery!! Makes a great gift or Prize for a dog lover. Every show person knows how important towels are and how important advertisement is. These are absorbent and cover grooming tables really nice!

    PATRIOT Poodles
    NWA, AR

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2010 Poodle Embroidered towels

    5 Review stars By PATRIOT Poodles

    The towel is perfect for embroidery. I pre-washed all the towels before embroidering. Only one towel out of 10 was slightly off but nothing to worry about. I will order these again for Poodle Dog Show Prizes.

    PATRIOT Poodles
    NWA, AR

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2010 love love love it

    5 Review stars By Cynthia

    This towel over all is great it big its soft and washes well i use it as often as 5 times a week and it holds up well.

    Cynthia
    Jeffersonville In.

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2009 GREAT BIG TOWEL

    5 Review stars By JOHNI W.

    I FOUND THE TOWEL TO BE BIG AND FLUFFY! I DID HAVE A FEW EXTRA STRINGS HANGING ON IT.

    JOHNI W.
    LORAIN, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2009 AWesome

    5 Review stars By debra e.

    Great bang for the buck! Perfect for the town pool or swim practice, plush but not too plush so it air dries quickly.

    debra e.
    basking ridge, NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2009 Cotton Friut velour beach towel

    5 Review stars By Ann D.

    I embroider these beach towels and they wash and hold up well. Great size and weight-- not too thin.

    Ann D.
    Stroudsburg, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2009 Great Buy

    5 Review stars By Sally

    I use these beach towels as seat covers for the bench seat in my extended cab 4x4. The size was a perfect fit and the price certainly beat what I would have had to pay for factory ordered seat covers. These towels have shown little wear from use and a run through the washing machine was unnoticeable!

    Sally
    Ekalaka, MT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz