skip to main content
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 83 Results

4.5 star rating (129 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 129 customer reviews
  • 1/18/2015 my son LOVES this towel!

    5 Review stars By mmmsingle

    My 6 year old son is on a local swim team and he loves to wrap up and dry off between races in his new towel! He even tells his friends how soft and thick it is!

    mmmsingle
    ma

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2015 Loved the towel

    5 Review stars By Dixie

    I loved the towel. I added to my order to save on shipping costs and I'm glad I did. I have only used it once, but it is large and soft.

    Dixie
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2015 soft thick towels

    5 Review stars By Cindy Keane

    Had them monogrammed and they made a nice gifts!

    Cindy Keane
    Braintree Ma

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 Just what I was looking for!

    5 Review stars By Kim

    Ordered these towels in five different colors and had them embroidered for Christmas presents. They are awesome! The colors are gorgeous and the quality is top notch! And all for a VERY reasonable price. So pleased with this purchase!!!

    Kim
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2015 Soft, Pretty and Functional

    5 Review stars By SwimMommyNN

    This is a pretty towel that has kept its bright color (pink) after several uses. I recommend it.

    SwimMommyNN
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2015 Beach

    5 Review stars By Grams

    I purchased this for my 14 year old grandson. He really liked the softness of the towel. It is his school color. I am having it embroidered with his number, football, and year - all his choosing.

    Grams
    KY

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2014 very bright and soft

    5 Review stars By Peter Turner

    very bright and soft. got even softer after first washing.
    note for washing - wash separately the first time to avoid any potential color bleed.

    Peter Turner
    Palm Bay, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2014 beach towel

    5 Review stars By Brat

    nice towels for the price

    Brat
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2014 The Perfect Towel

    5 Review stars By D11RCD

    Ok. I haven't used them to dry off. Nor have I taken them anywhere near a pool. But these towels ( I bought 2 ) are the perfect protection I need. They are super soft AND super large. And they perfectly match the color of my Snap-On tool box. These are a much better ( and prettier ) option than nearly $300 for the vinyl cover available for the box. When it is time for new pool towels, I will be buying them from Swim Outlet. Best color options, great feel and really large. I love that!

    D11RCD
    Palm Desert, Ca

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2014 Soft and Cuddly

    5 Review stars By Beth

    The reviews led me to buy this particular Towel in a variety of colors - It is soft, absorbent, and the 64" wrap all around you!

    Beth
    Manheim, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2013 Life is a Beach!

    5 Review stars By dcgv

    I have purchased this towel in almost every color. Nice weight and feels good.

    dcgv
    Montclair, NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2013 great towels. vivid colors I love it

    5 Review stars By David

    I love this towel , everyone at home loves it, especially the kids by the pool.

    David
    davie FL

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2012 Nice

    5 Review stars By billie

    This is an awsome towel.

    billie
    Franklin, LA

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2012 Soft, Warm, Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Momof4

    Bought two of these for my girls for after fall swim practices (ages 8y & 9y). They love them. They are big enough to wrap them and keep them warm. They do soak up the water quickly, but they also dry quickly and can be used the next day without retaining water from the previous day's practice.

    Momof4
    SF Bay Area, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2012 Great workout towel!!

    5 Review stars By CJ

    I love this towel! It rolls up small so it's perfect for my gym bag yet it is still absorbent and warm!

    CJ
    Saint Marys, GA

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2012 Beautiful Beach towel

    5 Review stars By The Thurms

    The color was perfect, very deep and rich purple. The quality was very good as well. I will purchase other beach towels and products from the Swim Outlet!

    The Thurms
    Rome, GA

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 Great value large towel

    5 Review stars By Dutch665

    Really love using this for swimming. Its large and thirsty

    Dutch665
    Minneapolis

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2012 Great Dog Show Product!!!

    5 Review stars By Patriot Poodles

    Love these towels for embroidery work and presenting as prizes for dog show awards. These towels wash up repeatedly very nice!

    Patriot Poodles
    Bentonville, AR

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2012 LOVE IT!

    5 Review stars By x d.

    I got 2 of these and wrap one around my waist so i'm warm all the way to my feet, the other , i drape around my shoulders -- and presto - i am finally warm enough to get to the locker rook after these cold morning swims! They are very fluffy and soft. A little shrinkage, but they still do what i want them to do - keep me warm. i'm very happy with them.

    x d.
    Valley Springs, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2011 Comfortable and Very absorbent

    5 Review stars By Love

    Used these at Bimini Beach and washed them daily and they held up very well and the colors are still pretty. They are very absorbent.

    Love
    Florida

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz