skip to main content
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 84 Results

4.5 star rating (130 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 130 customer reviews
  • 12/22/2016 Terry Beach Towel

    5 Review stars By Deb

    I purchased these to embroider for a client. She gave them as gifts to her child's highschool Swim and Dive Coaches they loved them! Great quality!

    Deb
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2016 Red beach towel

    5 Review stars By Kris

    Like the size & the color of red. We will see how it holds up in wash after Christmas!

    Kris
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2016 Children LOVE it!

    5 Review stars By Karin M.

    My daughter says it is the best towel she's ever had, very soft and warm. Perfect for wrapping up in swim meets.

    Karin M.
    MC DONALD, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2016 Love These Towels!

    5 Review stars By Erulisse

    I love these towels. I'm in the pool every day and had two of them - just expanded to a third. They are soft, a great size, and they hold up under lots of washing.

    Erulisse
    Saint Paul, MN

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2016 Lap Swim Tested

    5 Review stars By David

    This is a mid to heavy weight towel that holds up well, I ordered 6 of these for daily lap sessions. The edges are strong and the towel is constructed well. Absorbs water with out feeling soaked. Colors are deep and bright and the size is great for our needs. The price was very reasonable for a beach towel and I would buy these again without hesitation, but it just might be awhile before ours wear out.

    David
    Naches, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2016 Love This Towel

    5 Review stars By Yvonne

    This towel is large, soft and very absorbent. The color is very nice and I love that I was able to have my name embroidered on the towel.

    Yvonne
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2016 Very soft and great quality!

    5 Review stars By Laura

    Beach towel was very good size. We bought for our travel ball team and printed team name on them. Players loved them!!

    Laura
    West Monroe, LA

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2016 Color!

    5 Review stars By Shore Lady

    Love the blue. Good value.

    Shore Lady
    DE

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2016 Royal comfort terry velour beach towel

    5 Review stars By Summer

    Soft, great color nice and bright as my daughter like it, I bought towel from this brand before so I came back for more they are great

    Summer
    Tolland, Ct

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2016 Great product

    5 Review stars By Swim fast

    Very durable and with the bright color easy to keep track of

    Swim fast
    Truckee,ca

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2016 Great Quality!

    5 Review stars By J. Rogers

    Great quality, recommend washing before using - washed repeatedly throughout season has not faded one bit!

    J. Rogers
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2015 color coordinated

    5 Review stars By Scarlett

    This is a large absorbent towel that I bought to coordinate with my navy blue swim suit. It looks good and does a good job of drying me off

    Scarlett
    Dover NC

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2015 Good towel

    5 Review stars By kevin

    Does what a towel normally does. Is decently thick.

    kevin
    Tucson

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2015 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Swimmer-son

    My son swims 12 months out of the year with high school. Second towel for a gift.
    Loves the towel!!! First one still looks brand new. Great towel and Great value!

    Swimmer-son
    Reading PA

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2015 Very Nice Towel!

    5 Review stars By Wes

    Thick and plenty large enough for an 11 year old.

    Wes
    Elizabethtown, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2015 Beach towel

    5 Review stars By Budmother

    My daughter received this as a graduation gift monogrammed. She loved it and they wash so well so I ordered for her to use at college. Love the colors available!!

    Budmother
    Hellertown, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2015 Good Swim Team Towel

    5 Review stars By db

    Kids all got different colors so it is easy to tell them apart. They like how soft they are and the large size.

    db
    Independence, IA

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 The size and color are perfert.

    5 Review stars By barb

    I have loungers on my back porch and I drape them with these lovely beach towels which give an appealing style.

    barb
    plymouth, ny

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2015 Beach towel

    5 Review stars By Don

    This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.

    Don
    Nebraska

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2015 Soft, Absorbent and Great Color

    5 Review stars By sg

    I love the towel. It's gone through a couple of washes now and still is soft and warm to wrap in after my morning swim.

    sg
    St Paul, MN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz