skip to main content
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4.5 star rating (125 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 125 customer reviews
  • 8/12/2013 Good Towel

    4 Review stars By A Beach Dad

    This is a good towel for the pool or the beach. It is a good thickness and soft to the touch

    A Beach Dad
    Cardiff, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2009 Great Bridesmaid Gifts!

    4 Review stars By Jamie J.

    I bought these to give as gifts to my bridesmaids for my beach wedding. I'm very happy with them - soft, big, and not nearly as expensive as other venues. I can't wait to get them monogrammed (and I'm glad I got one for myself!) Very happy with my purchase.

    Jamie J.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2013 Nice Towel

    4 Review stars By KMF

    Use this towel at least 3x/week for water aerobics. Very absorbent and great size. Dries easily on a line.

    KMF
    Wheatfield, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2020 Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel

    4 Review stars By Michele P.

    This towel was an awesome addition for my daughter who lives at the YMCA pool. The length is perfect to wrap around her in between practice laps and the hot tub and she says it is soft like hug. Will definitely being purchasing a few more as it comes in many colors for my mermaid, lol

    Michele P.
    Wapakoneta, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2019 Very nice, but...

    4 Review stars By SusanC

    This is an attractive, thick towel, and the customization on it was well done. However, when washed and dried, an excessive amount of lint ends up in the lint trap, which makes me wonder if it will end up thin with repeated washing.

    SusanC
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2019 Beach Towel Review

    4 Review stars By KB

    The product was great. The quality of the towel is one of the best beach towels I have had. The embroidery on the towel was nicely done but they misspelled my name it should have had two t's not one t. Yes I proofed the design and made sure my name was spelled correct

    KB
    Topeka, KS

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2017 Nice towel, LONG monogramming time

    4 Review stars By Swimmom

    The towel is a nice, soft quality. Medium thickness. The monogramming took a very long time, much longer than indicated- we ordered it at the start of Dec for Christmas but it took about 6 weeks to receive it.

    Swimmom
    VA

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2016 Great Product!

    4 Review stars By Mia

    When washed towel did leave a little fuzz, so don't wash with other items.

    Mia
    Tupelo MS

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2016 simple, thin

    4 Review stars By Emily

    good simple towel. good for what you're paying for- not a thick towel though.

    Emily
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2015 Perfect Size!

    4 Review stars By Punkyfrye

    This towel is the perfect size for my son to use at swim meets. It is soft and absorbent and dries fairly quickly. A good product for the price.

    Punkyfrye
    Leesburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2015 Nice towel for gifts

    4 Review stars By Jodie

    I ordered both the 32x64 towel in the royal comfort terry velour and the smaller towel (30x60 maybe?) because the material was the same except one size was smaller. The 32x64 towel was noticeably thicker and a better quality towel even though the material is the same. I ordered these towels to have them embroidered locally for wedding gifts for guests traveling to my wedding in Key West. I would have preferred the smaller towel, but did not like the thinner material.

    Jodie
    South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2015 wATER ABSORBING

    4 Review stars By PJS

    good towel

    PJS
    Columbus Ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2015 Bright and Compelling

    4 Review stars By Ruth

    The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying

    Ruth
    Takoma Park, Md

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2014 Very Nice Beach Towel

    4 Review stars By Deborah W.

    Very nice thickness to these beach towels. I recommend this product.

    Deborah W.
    Hurlock, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2014 Haven't washed it yet

    4 Review stars By TL

    Plushy velveteen and good size. I like the color. It is a blueberry purple . I have not washed it but it appears to have enough nap that it will be useful for years to come. I only need two but if they die, then I will be back.
    T

    TL
    LA, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2012 Big warmth

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    Bought this towel for the pool, it works great, nice large size gets you dry in a hurry!

    Kathy
    Springfield, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2011 beach towels

    4 Review stars By Barb

    I bought 6 black towels and washed them first before useing them. They kept their shape. I used them to sew on names and the name of our city for my niece and family that came to visit. My one problem was the color ran and I hope it doesn't happen again.

    Barb
    Vero Beach, Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2010 Terry Velour Towel

    4 Review stars By Bim

    This meets our needs. Good value for the price.

    Bim
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2010 Good towel for the price

    4 Review stars By Rhonda M.

    Very good towel for the sale price. The color was just like the picture and thickness what I expected. I would buy another one.

    Rhonda M.
    Erwin, TN

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2010 GOod

    4 Review stars By minsoccer

    good and huge. but use it after laundry it otherwise some cotton? of the towel will be left on ur body when u r using it.

    minsoccer
    Kenosha, WI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz