Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64" Reviews
skip to main content
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 113 Results

4.5 star rating (113 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 113 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2013 Big and Soft

    5 Review stars By Mom of 3

    Big and Soft and doesn't bleed into the wash. :) I bought pink so my boys wouldn't touch my swim towel.

    Mom of 3
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2016 Swim Team loves them!

    5 Review stars By DHS

    Each year, our high school swim team gets towels for the seniors. I chose these towels because of size and color selection. I was going to get them embroidered locally, but then discovered the team shop would do it for a fraction of the cost. I sent them my artwork and they did all the work. They turned out great! And the seniors were thrilled! They aren't super thick (which is a good thing when your stuffing it in a backpack for a meet) but absorb very well & super soft. Couldn't be more happy with purchase.

    DHS
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2009 Great Bridesmaid Gifts!

    4 Review stars By Jamie J.

    I bought these to give as gifts to my bridesmaids for my beach wedding.  I'm very happy with them - soft, big, and not nearly as expensive as other venues.  I can't wait to get them monogrammed (and I'm glad I got one for myself!)  Very happy with my purchase.

    Jamie J.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2016 Great Towell

    5 Review stars By smoo2213

    Ordered this with our swim team logo and monogrammed with her name on it.  Beautiful towel and washed well and still soft.  Beautiful royal color blue.

    smoo2213
    Bartlesville, OK

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2014 BIG BRIGHT COLORED BEACH TOWELS

    5 Review stars By Linda

    Love these Royal Blue Beach Towels.    Go great with the Lime Green Towels I also purchased.   I plan on using these at the beach this Summer.     Very well made towels and love the softness of them.      I would recommend these to everyone.

    Linda
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 Good Towel

    4 Review stars By A Beach Dad

    This is a good towel for the pool or the beach. It is a good thickness and soft to the touch

    A Beach Dad
    Cardiff, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2013 Nice Towel

    4 Review stars By KMF

    Use this towel at least 3x/week for water aerobics. Very absorbent and great size. Dries easily on a line.

    KMF
    Wheatfield, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2017 Review of personalized swim towel

    5 Review stars By Herrera

    Great looking towel and very absorbent. Very happy with item.

    Herrera
    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2017 Super Soft, great price and perfect size !

    5 Review stars By Siri

    Was everything we wanted it to be. The feel and touch is amazing for the price. Can't get any better than this. Highly recommend !!!

    Siri
    Oceanside, Ca

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2017 Perfect! Just the size I needed!

    5 Review stars By Lauren P.

    Ordered these towels in white to have each of my girls names embroidered on for our family vacation. The bright colored names are going to look amazing against the white fabric!
    Nice big, soft towels! Just what I wanted!  Glad I ordered me one as well! Can't wait to use these at the beach this summer! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future!!

    Lauren P.
    Portales, NM

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2017 Average towel but horrible Customer Service

    5 Review stars By Joyful

    The towel is average. I have other towels that are much larger and quality is better. It is a soft towel and washes well but again, average. Now customer service, this towel took a month and a half to receive!  Yes it was monogrammed with my son's swim team name on the corner with his name (5 letters in his name). When I spoke to CS they were NOT able to tell me if the towel had been started with the monogram or not. I was then placed on hold and she still was not able to give me an answer as to when I was to receive this item. She did not even ask me if there was anything she could do to help the situation. I have ordered many items online and when I speak to CS they always "try" to please the customer. This agent did not. I am VERY disappointed with the Customer Service at Swim Outlet.

    *Note, the only reason I bought this towel is because it was monogrammed with my sons name and his swim team name. It was a Christmas present that came in the middle of January.

    Joyful
    Zanesville, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Nice towel, LONG monogramming time

    4 Review stars By Swimmom

    The towel is a nice, soft quality.  Medium thickness.  The monogramming took a very long time, much longer than indicated- we ordered it at the start of Dec for Christmas but it took about 6 weeks to receive it.

    Swimmom
    VA

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2017 Great Towel Great Price

    5 Review stars By Chris

    These towels are fantastic for the price.  They are soft and thick.  So far, they are holding up well in the wash - which is frequent in our house because my boys use these daily for swim practice.

    Chris
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2016 Terry Beach Towel

    5 Review stars By Deb

    I purchased these to embroider for a client.  She gave them as gifts to her child's highschool Swim and Dive Coaches  they loved them!  Great quality!

    Deb
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2016 Red beach towel

    5 Review stars By Kris

    Like the size & the color of red.  We will see how it holds up in wash after Christmas!

    Kris
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2016 Children LOVE it!

    5 Review stars By Karin M.

    My daughter says it is the best towel she's ever had, very soft and warm.  Perfect for wrapping up in swim meets.

    Karin M.
    MC DONALD, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2016 Great Product!

    4 Review stars By Mia

    When washed towel did leave a little fuzz, so don't wash with other items.

    Mia
    Tupelo MS

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2016 Love These Towels!

    5 Review stars By Erulisse

    I love these towels. I'm in the pool every day and had two of them - just expanded to a third. They are soft, a great size, and they hold up under lots of washing.

    Erulisse
    Saint Paul, MN

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2016 Lap Swim Tested

    5 Review stars By David

    This is a mid to heavy weight towel that holds up well, I ordered 6 of these for daily lap sessions. The edges are strong and the towel is constructed well. Absorbs water with out feeling soaked. Colors are deep and bright and the size is great for our needs. The price was very reasonable for a beach towel and I would buy these again without hesitation, but it just might be awhile before ours wear out.

    David
    Naches, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2016 Love This Towel

    5 Review stars By Yvonne

    This towel is large, soft and very absorbent.  The color is very nice and I love that I was able to have my name embroidered on the towel.

    Yvonne
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz