skip to main content
Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 67 Results

4.5 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 5/4/2010 good product - repeat buyer

    5 Review stars By meg

    used several times a week at water exercise class large but not bulky, doesn't fade, quick drying

    meg
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2010 Lightweight Travel Towel

    5 Review stars By Travelers

    A great color match with the "Bettertimes Mesh Bag," we took one color per person on our trip to Costa Rica beaches. Good price, and lightweight for packing in our luggage.

    Travelers
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2010 Exactly What I Was Looking For

    5 Review stars By Puerto Rican Groom

    I purchased these towels as wedding favors for our wedding party (for our destination wedding). The colors I ordered were vibrant and the towels seem to be good quality. I think that they were an excellent buy for the low cost. I will definitely consider purchasing from this site again in the future.

    Puerto Rican Groom
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2010 LOVE IT

    5 Review stars By CR

    It is soooo soft! absorbs water very well and dries quickly. i love it

    CR
    Allentown, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2010 Not a wise choice

    1 Review stars By Linda B

    they were flimsy and the colors ran even with using "color catcher"

    Linda B
    greer sc

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2010 Nice Size

    4 Review stars By Emily G.

    I wish the towel were a little bit thicker, but the color on the website is the exact color the towel really is. It is a good size towel.

    Emily G.
    Griffin, GA

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2010 LOVE THESE TOWELS

    5 Review stars By Kathy O.

    They are so absorbent! and big! Will definitely buy more!

    Kathy O.
    Chelsea, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2009 Swim Meet Towel

    4 Review stars By Jayne M.

    For use at swim meets Bright color Large size Towel

    Jayne M.
    Bemus Point, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/20/2009 Excellent Quality Terry Cotton Beach Towel

    5 Review stars By Agent Lady

    Excellent quality terry cotton beach towel. The price was great and the color is outstanding. I am very pleased and will order more in different colors in the future.

    Agent Lady
    Augusta, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2009 Soft and large.

    5 Review stars By Colleen R.

    This towel is a great buy. I ordered it in green and it hasn't faded after washing.

    Colleen R.
    Brentwood, TN

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2009 towels

    5 Review stars By kelly m.

    nice and big good price

    kelly m.
    houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2009 towels

    5 Review stars By kelly m.

    nice and big good price

    kelly m.
    houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2009 It's About Time

    5 Review stars By hmmnbrd@fairpoint.net

    When we got married 13 years ago, we started out fresh with new towels, etc. (It was a ready made family for my husband for I have 2 sons from a previous marriage).You can just imagine the sight of the old towels. We laughed about it often. Pricing and deciding on what we wanted can take some time and what we were looking at in the dept stores just weren't what we wanted. They were very expensive. But Finally!!! These are the first towels that we have purchased since. We wanted the really nice long bath towels. Living in Maine, you want to warm up quick after bathing..LOL I went on line, did a search for bath towels and was amazed at the cost! Then I had an idea, "Why not a beach towel?" I did a few relevent searches, and found SwimOutlet. I was please with the price, and the fact that you didn't have to buy a dozen at a time. When we received the package, I opened it and was immediately pleased! The color, length and quality of the towels are the same as a pricey long "bath" towel. It pays to be creative. We love them. Thank you!~

    hmmnbrd@fairpoint.net
    Palermo, ME

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2009 Swim Towel

    5 Review stars By Lemayrenee

    Very large size. Works very well, the towel seems to be thirsty. It really pulls the water off me after my swim. The towel does not get heavy and soggy. It feels a little damp when I am finished with it and it is completey dry in very little time. A really great towel and a swim.

    Lemayrenee
    St. Louis , MO

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2009 great towel

    5 Review stars By kristin b.

    Love this towel. It is great for boating and for hot yoga.

    kristin b.
    Clearwater, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2009 Love these towels.

    4 Review stars By Melody C.

    Great value. Washes well.

    Melody C.
    Evansville, IN

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2009 Cotton Fruit terry beach towel

    4 Review stars By Ann D.

    I embroider these beach towels and they look great. Nice weight, medium size beach towel.

    Ann D.
    Stroudsburg, PA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2009 Good Towel

    4 Review stars By Dan

    A good towel for the price. Folds up small enough to not take up too much room in the swim bag.

    Dan
    Riverside, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2009 great buy

    5 Review stars By elaine l.

    Buy more than one.

    elaine l.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2009 Decent towel for price

    3 Review stars By Katharine T.

    I ordered both this towel and the Terry Velour Beach Towel. This one had some loose threads, so I get the impression that it will snag easily. Also, it has a band sewn a few inches from each end which makes it look more like a bath towel. I would recommend the Terry Velour Beach Towel over the Terry Cotton Beach Towel.

    Katharine T.
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz