skip to main content
Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 67 Results

4.5 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 10/18/2015 Great towel

    5 Review stars By HD

    Very plush and gorgeous color!

    HD
    Rogers, AR

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2015 over size towel

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Great Towel, good for the beach or pool.

    Bob
    South Jersey

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2015 Comfy but Off-Color

    4 Review stars By Copper Steed

    This beach towel was a fantastic part of the gift package I put together for my bridesmaids. It is big, fluffy, and fits well into any beach bag. However, I was expecting more of a purple color, and the towels I received are clearly blue. Although the towels don't match the rest of the gifts, I am sure the girls will very much appreciate the thought.

    Copper Steed
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2012 Thirsty Towel

    4 Review stars By Jujoub

    Great for use just out of the pool.

    Jujoub
    Waldorf, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2012 Terry Cotton Beach Towel

    4 Review stars By Chris

    Good towel for swimming.

    Chris
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2011 Comfortable and Very absorbent

    5 Review stars By Love

    Used these at Bimini Beach and washed them daily and they held up very well and the colors are still pretty. They are very absorbent.

    Love
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2011 Not exactly what I ordered

    2 Review stars By swimcoach

    I ordered both lime green and orange towels, supposedly the same towel in different colors. They were not the same! The orange ones were a much more cheaply made towel. had no choice but to use them because they were for our swim team awards-time factor. Not real happy though!

    swimcoach
    Glidden, IA

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2011 great Towels

    5 Review stars By Jess

    great Product! They are a really good size! I had mine monogrammed & they look great! They are also lint free!

    Jess
    Alabama

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2011 LARGE AND SUPER ABSORBANT

    5 Review stars By gaswimmer

    LARGE ENOUGH TO WRAP AROUND AFTER SHOWERING, SUPER ABSORBANT

    gaswimmer
    ATHENS, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2011 good size....

    3 Review stars By Christie L.

    good dimensions but terry cloth is thin...could be a bit thicker..

    Christie L.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2010 Towels

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Great Product and Shipping. Thanks!!!!

    Pat
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2010 Great for the Price

    4 Review stars By Deborah K.

    Great towel for the price. Nice and big and love the color!

    Deborah K.
    Hendersonville, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2010 beach towel great purchase

    4 Review stars By Cierra

    I swim 3 times a week, and found I needed a new beach towel. I didn't think I could find one this time of year, but I found this site and decided to give it a try. The price was very reasonable and the quality is excellent.

    Cierra
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2010 Great for the beach

    4 Review stars By Shanna

    A great, inexpensive beach towel. It is a nice large size. Some might find it a little less plush than they would like, but I wanted something I could shove into a beach bag without being too cumbersome. With a nice selection of colors to choose from, I got a different color for each member of my family.

    Shanna
    Idaho

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2010 Going to buy more!

    5 Review stars By Iowa Hawkeye

    This towel is the perfect size and works quite well. I am surprised that the price was so low. I am going to order more of these and give as gifts to several kids and college kids I know. I may just make this our bath towel around the house! Love it!!!

    Iowa Hawkeye
    West Des Moines, IA

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2010 Great Value!!!

    5 Review stars By Jessica C.

    I ordered these in turquoise as part of my wedding favors for a destination wedding. They look great!!!

    Jessica C.
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2010 Navy Beach towel

    3 Review stars By Jean Forman

    I neeeded this color and that was perfect. Not as thick as I would have liked but it will dry a lot quicker. .

    Jean Forman
    Oceanside, Ca

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2010 Just What We Needed

    4 Review stars By LRR

    With double practices six days a week we go throug towels like crazy - the price was right on these towels - I would recommend that you wash them seperately as they do have a lot of lint the first few times they go through the wash. But for a basic towel - these are good.

    LRR
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2010 It's just a towel

    3 Review stars By Ehmer

    Not as plush as I had hoped and smaller, although the latter is my fault. Usually pretty good with measurements!

    Ehmer
    Office

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2010 Large & plush

    5 Review stars By Jill

    I bought this for my daughter for swim team. We haven't used it yet, but it feels great, nice and plush. It's large enough for her to wrap up in after getting done with a race too.

    Jill
    Illinois

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz