skip to main content
Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4.5 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 1/16/2018 Great Buy

    5 Review stars By Rick

    This towel is a great buy for the price. Make sure you wash It before you use it and put it in the dryer to remove any lint .... Their will be sum lint. Its expected
    its a new terry cotton towel. but once its broken in its a great towel for the beach,
    pool, In even after a shower or bath at home. Its Big and comfortable, Like an old friend.

    Rick
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2017 Very nice! Great color!

    5 Review stars By Barbara*Kandel B.

    This product shipped very quickly and was just what they said it was on the website. I will definitely use this site again!

    Barbara*Kandel B.
    Fredericktown, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2011 Thirsty towel

    5 Review stars By Cocoa/Miso

    Purchased 2 in every color for a beach trip. Great swim towel. Very thirsty. First machine wash like colors, cold water with 1/2 cup white vinegar to set color. Subsequent washings has not faded colors.

    Cocoa/Miso
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2010 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By swimelf

    This is a great value for the money. Not a cozy-comfortable towel to wrap yourself in, but absorbent and gets the job done. Five stars for the price.

    swimelf
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2017 nice towel

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    The towel I purchased is very nice quality, will serve the purpose well indeed. I had it embroidered with my grand-daughters name, looks very nice, was a gift, or I would post a pic! Purchased a towel last year for my grandson, went with the velour version of towel, wish I would have gotten the same this time, my own silly mistake..will continue to purchase from your sight! I do wish your standard shipping were a bit faster. Product quality for price, very reasonable.

    Sharon
    Iowa, USA

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2016 Great towel

    5 Review stars By MJ

    Love the size and softness of this towel. Perfect for my son swim class. Beautiful color too.

    MJ
    Kildeer

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2015 Great towel

    5 Review stars By HD

    Very plush and gorgeous color!

    HD
    Rogers, AR

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2015 over size towel

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Great Towel, good for the beach or pool.

    Bob
    South Jersey

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2011 Comfortable and Very absorbent

    5 Review stars By Love

    Used these at Bimini Beach and washed them daily and they held up very well and the colors are still pretty. They are very absorbent.

    Love
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2011 great Towels

    5 Review stars By Jess

    great Product! They are a really good size! I had mine monogrammed & they look great! They are also lint free!

    Jess
    Alabama

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2011 LARGE AND SUPER ABSORBANT

    5 Review stars By gaswimmer

    LARGE ENOUGH TO WRAP AROUND AFTER SHOWERING, SUPER ABSORBANT

    gaswimmer
    ATHENS, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2010 Towels

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Great Product and Shipping. Thanks!!!!

    Pat
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2010 Going to buy more!

    5 Review stars By Iowa Hawkeye

    This towel is the perfect size and works quite well. I am surprised that the price was so low. I am going to order more of these and give as gifts to several kids and college kids I know. I may just make this our bath towel around the house! Love it!!!

    Iowa Hawkeye
    West Des Moines, IA

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2010 Great Value!!!

    5 Review stars By Jessica C.

    I ordered these in turquoise as part of my wedding favors for a destination wedding. They look great!!!

    Jessica C.
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2010 Large & plush

    5 Review stars By Jill

    I bought this for my daughter for swim team. We haven't used it yet, but it feels great, nice and plush. It's large enough for her to wrap up in after getting done with a race too.

    Jill
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2010 good product - repeat buyer

    5 Review stars By meg

    used several times a week at water exercise class large but not bulky, doesn't fade, quick drying

    meg
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2010 Lightweight Travel Towel

    5 Review stars By Travelers

    A great color match with the "Bettertimes Mesh Bag," we took one color per person on our trip to Costa Rica beaches. Good price, and lightweight for packing in our luggage.

    Travelers
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2010 Exactly What I Was Looking For

    5 Review stars By Puerto Rican Groom

    I purchased these towels as wedding favors for our wedding party (for our destination wedding). The colors I ordered were vibrant and the towels seem to be good quality. I think that they were an excellent buy for the low cost. I will definitely consider purchasing from this site again in the future.

    Puerto Rican Groom
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2010 LOVE IT

    5 Review stars By CR

    It is soooo soft! absorbs water very well and dries quickly. i love it

    CR
    Allentown, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2010 LOVE THESE TOWELS

    5 Review stars By Kathy O.

    They are so absorbent! and big! Will definitely buy more!

    Kathy O.
    Chelsea, MI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz