skip to main content
Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 7/4/2013 Love it. Big and soft. Absorbent.

    4 Review stars By Julie

    Love it. Big and soft. Absorbent.

    Julie
    MD

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2010 Large & Light

    4 Review stars By Jonathan P.

    This towel is really big, which I love, I can't stand when towels are not big enough to wrap around your waist/shoulders while drying off at the same time. I use this towel to dry off after my swim work-out and typically have to fold/roll it up and shove it into my bag. The fact that this towel is a little ligher / thinner than other more 'elegant' or 'indoor' towels means its quick drying and easily compacted into a normal backpack without filling up the whole thing. Also, its a little more rough to the touch, which is actually my preference as it helps towel off a lot of the sediments from my skin and hair. The only issue I've had with this towel is that its first few uses it will leave a lot of lint on everything. I reccommend washing/drying it first to prevent blue lint spots all over your body/suite and the clothes it was hanging next to from its frist use.

    Jonathan P.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2017 Nice towel

    4 Review stars By Another Bob

    Nice for the money. It is not ridiculously thin, does have some substance to it. Soft, but not too soft (need some durability for the beach and rough handling). Overall pleased with towel.

    Another Bob
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2013 Just a towel

    4 Review stars By EMB

    Just a towel, used to go to the beach. It's ok

    EMB
    SC

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2013 great towel

    4 Review stars By Daniel

    This towel is large enough to dry and cover all my goodies after swimming at the gym, yet still fits in my gym bag.

    Daniel
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2012 Terry Cotton Beach Towel

    4 Review stars By Chris

    Good towel for swimming

    Chris
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2012 Beach towel

    4 Review stars By mike

    I use this in place of a standard sized a bath towel. It is large and I am well satisfied with it in that respect. It should be washed before first use. It shed a large amount of lint when first washed and dried in a clothes dryer.

    mike
    Culleoka Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2010 Terry Beach Towel

    4 Review stars By M D

    Very absorbent. Kept color even after washing. Towel did not leave fuzz on clothes or self as I was using it.

    M D
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2010 Good quality and value

    4 Review stars By Denise H.

    I use this towel at a salt water (and chlorine) pool. I've used it three times and I'm very satisfied with it. It is soft, colorfast and reasonably thick. It's a good, basic towel.

    Denise H.
    Hamilton, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2009 Nice Large Towel

    4 Review stars By Sambo

    The towel has a generous size and the orange color is great for my son's swim team. However, the towel is not soft. It appears to be durable enough to withstand my 15 year old. If the velour towel would have been available in orange, I would have purchased it. If you are looking for a large towel for everyday pool use without breaking the bank, this one fits the bill.

    Sambo
    York, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2015 Comfy but Off-Color

    4 Review stars By Copper Steed

    This beach towel was a fantastic part of the gift package I put together for my bridesmaids. It is big, fluffy, and fits well into any beach bag. However, I was expecting more of a purple color, and the towels I received are clearly blue. Although the towels don't match the rest of the gifts, I am sure the girls will very much appreciate the thought.

    Copper Steed
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2012 Thirsty Towel

    4 Review stars By Jujoub

    Great for use just out of the pool.

    Jujoub
    Waldorf, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2012 Terry Cotton Beach Towel

    4 Review stars By Chris

    Good towel for swimming.

    Chris
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2010 Great for the Price

    4 Review stars By Deborah K.

    Great towel for the price. Nice and big and love the color!

    Deborah K.
    Hendersonville, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2010 beach towel great purchase

    4 Review stars By Cierra

    I swim 3 times a week, and found I needed a new beach towel. I didn't think I could find one this time of year, but I found this site and decided to give it a try. The price was very reasonable and the quality is excellent.

    Cierra
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2010 Great for the beach

    4 Review stars By Shanna

    A great, inexpensive beach towel. It is a nice large size. Some might find it a little less plush than they would like, but I wanted something I could shove into a beach bag without being too cumbersome. With a nice selection of colors to choose from, I got a different color for each member of my family.

    Shanna
    Idaho

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2010 Just What We Needed

    4 Review stars By LRR

    With double practices six days a week we go throug towels like crazy - the price was right on these towels - I would recommend that you wash them seperately as they do have a lot of lint the first few times they go through the wash. But for a basic towel - these are good.

    LRR
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2010 Nice Size

    4 Review stars By Emily G.

    I wish the towel were a little bit thicker, but the color on the website is the exact color the towel really is. It is a good size towel.

    Emily G.
    Griffin, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2009 Swim Meet Towel

    4 Review stars By Jayne M.

    For use at swim meets Bright color Large size Towel

    Jayne M.
    Bemus Point, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2009 Love these towels.

    4 Review stars By Melody C.

    Great value. Washes well.

    Melody C.
    Evansville, IN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz