skip to main content
Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2014 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Marla Griffith

    These pants are exactly what I was looking for. Good quality and they fit like a dream. Giving thought about getting another pair.

    Marla Griffith
    Hinsdale, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 Perfection!

    5 Review stars By Shamrock78

    A little long for me, but all else is great!

    Shamrock78
    Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2018 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Amy

    Very comfortable, nice fit (slimming, not overly baggy), nice length

    Amy
    LA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2017 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Christine B.

    These pants are exactly what I dreamed of! So comfy and soft! Dress up or down depending upon my mood. I will be purchasing another pair!

    Christine B.
    BATON ROUGE, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2019 Great summer pants!

    5 Review stars By Courtney w

    These pants are not quite prone to wrinkles as linen. They are great for hot weather but make sure you wear light colored underwear!

    Courtney w
    Lake Charles, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2018 LOVE THEM

    5 Review stars By Dana

    They shipped fast and they are so comfortable I will be ordering in all colors! They legs were a little long so I cut them and they were perfect

    Dana
    Salisbury, Md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2018 Vacation item

    5 Review stars By BMED504

    I bought these pants to wear as a bottom cover-up and accessory to my bikini 👙 when I go on vacation. They fit me well so I’ll be looking good on vacation.

    BMED504
    New Orleans la

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2018 Roxy Brand Pants

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Fits Perfect and good quality of material.

    Mary
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz