skip to main content
ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 5/9/2016 These could replace my wetsuit

    5 Review stars By Mud DUX!!!

    I was surprised as to how much boyancy these give me. These will for sure be my go to shorts on hot days.

    Mud DUX!!!
    Green Mountains of Southern Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2015 Amazingly quick drying

    5 Review stars By ShorebreakDave

    Jammers are useful for under wetsuits. Considering how thin they are, they tend to remain soggy longer than, say, a modern water-repellant boardshort. My new Roka got pretty dry while still being worn (waistband was tardy) and came out nearly dry from the front-loader wash machine's spin cycle (I did perma-press, cold water per instructions). I have similar jammers/shorts from several brands, and I think the Roka will be a favorite.

    ShorebreakDave
    Central Atlantic Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2015 best purchase

    5 Review stars By nick figurski

    If I could rate them 100 stars I would, I truly appreciate the research Roka did to come up with this design they truly do what they say they will do. Upon my second week I shaved 4 minutes off my 2000 meter time,and SwimOutlet I have to say was beyond excellent my swim shorts actually arrived earlier then what they said and the people at SwimOutlet are great people and they were spot on with the size
    thank you

    nick figurski
    michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2014 great for helping keeping your butt floating higher

    5 Review stars By eddie

    help keep your butt floating higher when swimming laps

    eddie
    slidell,la

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2020 Exactly as advertised. Helps correct form and positioning.

    5 Review stars By Daniel F

    Significant buoyancy. Great for those with sinky legs and looking to improve the stroke.

    Daniel F
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2017 Just what i needed. Great fit.

    5 Review stars By Mike G

    Been using in pool to help rotation and keep hips up while working arms. Fit accurate. Feels wonderful. Not too hot.

    Mike G
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2017 So helpful

    5 Review stars By meikal

    These shorts have totally helped me improve my stroke. I'm a pretty thick guy thus heavy in the water. These shorts totally did the job. Got my ass up! Before, (for lack of a better analogy) I felt as though I was kind of like a boat that couldn't break its plane. These shorts help me plane out...

    These fit true to size. I'm an XL. However, they are low waisted... feels like I've always got plumber's crack.

    meikal
    St. Simons Island, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2016 Gift

    5 Review stars By Kiki

    I gave this to my son for his birhtday and he said they were great! Loved them.

    Kiki
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2015 Love the Roka swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Lisa D

    Helps maintain a more streamline form (at least for me). I have the women's and my husband has the men's.

    Lisa D
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2014 Great Swim Aid

    5 Review stars By Joe G.

    These wetsuit shorts are great for keeping your hips up while swimming. Better than having a pull buoy because if you want to kick you can. Another plus is the added warmth they give when the pool is a little cold. Sizing was good. I bought an XL and I usually take XL. The only minor kink is they sit lower on your hips and you have to make sure you pull up the back.
    Overall I love swimming in these shorts weather in the pool or open water. I was so happy with them that I bought a second short.
    If you want to feel confident in the pool and improve your stroke these shorts are perfect.

    Joe G.
    Brewster, N.Y.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz