Robic SC-505W Twelve Memory Stopwatch Reviews
skip to main content
Robic SC-505W Twelve Memory Stopwatch

Robic SC-505W Twelve Memory Stopwatch Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 3/21/2013 Highly Recommended

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    Very good product, the timers were used for swim meets and practices, the numbers were big enough to read. And the shipping of the products were fast and packed very well. Thank you! I will continue to place future orders with Swim Outlet.

    Sandy
    San Francisco

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2012 Good deal works as advertised

    4 Review stars By Rod

    Needed three of these for my daughter’s distant swims to get split time.  Has the nice feature of getting here splits for each lap so she can see where stood during her swim.  We did test out the water resistance as her friend accidentally dropped it in the pool after her race.  It’s what we needed. Swim Outlet had it at the best price, overall good deal does what it says it can do and nothing more.

    Rod
    Campbell, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2013 Great product

    4 Review stars By Remigio A.

    I will use it simply as a stopwatch to time my musical recordings.
    Battery replacement when the time comes will be very simple.

    Remigio A.
    Cheyenne, WY

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2013 I love this lap counter!

    5 Review stars By Karin U.

    I always kept losing track of my laps and as it is a small pool, other counters wouldn't count more than 99 laps. I use it to run too.The numbers are big enough for me to read (or guess pretty well) without glasses.
    Only problem is when I swim with paddles it gets complicated to push the button.
    I would definitely recommend it.

    Karin U.
    Ridgecrest, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2012 Happy!

    4 Review stars By Karin U.

    Great that it counts more than 99 laps! Easy to understand and to use, BUT, you somehow really need to make sure you click twice between the laps. 1 to stop the last and 1 to start the next. It happened a few times that I didn't really click twice and it just didn't stop.
    GOOD, that it beeps with every click, BAD that I can't hear it in the pool as I wear earplugs and cap and swim by the filters
    Guess it just needs a little practice to be perfect. My problem :)

    Karin U.
    Ridgecrest, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2012 easy to use

    5 Review stars By swim mom

    I run our swim club's meets and rely on parent volunteers to time swimmers. These stop watches are easy to show how to use. With two buttons start, stop, & clear. Anyone can be trained to use them.

    swim mom
    northern wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2012 We love the stop watch

    5 Review stars By pfootit

    We like the versitility

    pfootit
    Murfreesboro TN.

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2012 needs to be better

    2 Review stars By calvin r.

    you have to click it 2 times before it counts your laps and the farest it will go is 199 it should go to 1000 the only thing good about it is it is water proof I can live with it for now untill I find one better  thank's calvin ross

    calvin r.
    nashville, TN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz