skip to main content
Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

3.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 9/22/2014 Sticks Like Glue

    2 Review stars By Nolashan

    These are my favorite Reef's, however I figured out why I can no longer get them in the store. The newer batch sole of the inside of the flip flop rubs off on your feet almost like a stain. I have to use a pumice stone to scrub the rubber off after I wear them.

    Nolashan
    San Marcos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2018 Most comfortable flip flops EVER!

    5 Review stars By CandleDivaLissa

    I have never owned/worn Reefs before and my wife said I should get a pair so I finally did. They truly are the most comfortable flip flops I have ever had and I generally do not like wearing flip flops! Highly Recommend these!! They are a great quality and their reputation is on point!

    CandleDivaLissa
    Rockaway, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2018 Good not great

    5 Review stars By Angelica

    These sandals are made in China. They run small. I am a size 5 and when purchased through reef.com the sandals are about a quarter to half an inch bigger all the way around my foot. These don’t have that. My heel barely fits all the way on the sandal and they fit tighter. Not terrible. Worth the price difference. Other than that the sandal is exactly the same as the original, material and comfort ness wise.

    Angelica
    San Bernardino, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/16/2015 True to Fit

    3 Review stars By Paula

    If you are a 9.5 buy a 10 they are true to size.
    I bought a 9 and I feel like I'm falling out of them. But I took the tags off and am stuck with them :(

    Paula
    Portland, Or

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2012 comfortable and supportive

    5 Review stars By Floot Girl

    Replacing a well-worn pair. Just what I hoped for. Love these!

    Floot Girl
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2020 Ref Sandy flip flop

    1 Review stars By Margarita Gonzalez

    Is to wide it seems like is a man size

    Margarita Gonzalez
    San Juan PR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2020 Good quality, but small

    3 Review stars By Lindsay

    The sandals are nice quality however they’re smaller than pervious versions. I wanted to replace my size 11s but this pair is noticeably smaller and I feel like my heel will fall off the back. So while the sandals are nice, I’m disappointed they’re small.

    Lindsay
    St Paul Mn

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2020 Same great Sandal

    5 Review stars By dfamily28

    I bought these to replace my Black Reef Sandy flip flops that my dog chewed up. This is my 5th pair of Reef flip flops. Super comfortable. Last a long time. My only complaint is the black footbed stains your feet. No problems on my brown one's

    dfamily28
    Palmdale, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2020 Comfortable and cute flip-flops

    5 Review stars By Randee

    My favorite flip flops ever, so comfortable and fits perfectly!! Great price and fast delivery!

    Randee
    Knoxville, Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2017 Sandy Flip Flop - Review

    1 Review stars By LisaA

    The sandal runs much smaller then regular shoe sizes. I normally wear a 5.5 and had to return the original size 7 in exchange for a 9 to fit. I ended up paying way more then the original price that attracted me to them in the first place by the time I got a size to fit. It is a very attractive flip flip and is comfortable. The dye in the sandal does transfer to the skin on the bottom of your feet. I had worn the sandal for a short while and didn't realize it made the heel of my foot black. I walked on a light colored carpet after taking off the sandals. I would give other products at SwimOutlet a try.

    LisaA
    KC, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2012 Cute Flip Flops

    5 Review stars By LeGal

    Very comfy and cute, too!

    LeGal
    Jackson, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2011 Ya gotta love Reefs!

    4 Review stars By Linda W.

    Not sure what makes these so comfy, but I think they're the most comfortable flip flops ever!

    Linda W.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2010 Comfort

    4 Review stars By Angel C.

    This is the second pair I bought for my daughter, she loves the way they feel under her feet. She can't stop talking about them. I would recomend this to anyone. It's the most comfortable flip flop ever. The only one thing they run a little small , you have to go two sizes up from your regular size but they are comfy.

    Angel C.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz