skip to main content
Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 2/18/2017 Great flipflop

    5 Review stars By shelly Ann

    These are for men so they are not for me but they are truly beautiful and made well My boyfriend will love them as this is his second pair.... I wear Reef all the time but the ladies ones haha Buy them....

    shelly Ann
    Siesta Key FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2012 Flips-flops with substance

    5 Review stars By Tee

    I've been looking for a pair of flip-flops was a while and these are perfect. The heel cushion gives it substance.

    Tee
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2012 Reef sandals

    5 Review stars By Reme

    The sandals fits true to size and came as expected as texture and style.

    Reme
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2020 White Reefs

    5 Review stars By Rosiesmama

    The white reefs are great for summer. I have a pool pair and these white ones look super clean when leaving the house. They have a unisex vibe and go with everything. Got a great deal on them with the discount and free shipping too!

    Rosiesmama
    East Whittier, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2020 Love These

    5 Review stars By Rosiesmama

    The Fannings never go out of style. I buy them for all the men in my family and myself. Will refresh every few years. Great price.

    Rosiesmama
    East Whittier, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2019 Just keep buying them!

    5 Review stars By Kristin

    My son wears these, and we just keep buying them as he outgrows them. They are fantastic! Very durable and easy to take care of. My husband has some too, and I think it took him years to wear out his first pair [OPENBRK]and we lived in Hawaii at the time, so they saw plenty of wear[CLOSEBRK].

    Kristin
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2016 Flip-Out

    5 Review stars By Rocketman

    Yes, these are the best sandals ever, my son came to visit for Thanksgiving and my order arrived with two pairs in the one container so he wanted to try them out after my explanation of how great they were and to my unbelief he ask for a pair. So I allowed him to pick out the ones he wanted, leather or brown fanning. So I had to order one more pair. Our oldest girl was here also and told our son he was bad for taking my shoes. lol

    Rocketman
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Shoes are great

    5 Review stars By joe

    I have owned a pair of reefs for years. very durable and long lasting shoe.
    This sandal is very comfortable. Sizes were spot on. Nice arch and great buy. thanks

    joe
    fayetteville, ar

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz