Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop Reviews
skip to main content
Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 2/18/2017 Great flipflop

    5 Review stars By shelly Ann

    These are for men so they are not for me but they are truly beautiful and made well  My boyfriend will love them as this is his second pair.... I wear Reef all the time but the ladies ones haha Buy them....

    shelly Ann
    Siesta Key FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 OK

    3 Review stars By martin s.

    You have to break them in before they become really, really comfortable.
    Not as good as Olu Kai, but a good buy for the money, on sale.

    martin s.
    WANAQUE, NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2012 Flips-flops with substance

    5 Review stars By Tee

    I've been looking for a pair of flip-flops was a while and these are perfect.  The heel cushion gives it substance.

    Tee
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2012 Reef sandals

    5 Review stars By Reme

    The sandals fits true to size and came as expected as texture and style.

    Reme
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2016 Flip-Out

    5 Review stars By Rocketman

    Yes, these are the best sandals ever, my son came to visit for Thanksgiving and my order arrived with two pairs in the one container so he wanted to try them out after my explanation of how great they were and to my unbelief he ask for a pair. So I allowed him to pick out the ones he wanted, leather or brown fanning. So I  had to order one more pair. Our oldest girl was here also and told our son he was bad for taking my shoes. lol

    Rocketman
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2016 Comfortable and durable

    4 Review stars By Texas Twister

    These flip-flops are durable and very comfortable the CanOpener on the bottom of it is kind of useless and if you are walking on a boat that can scratch the deck if you're not careful.

    Texas Twister
    San Marcos, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2015 Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

    4 Review stars By Maria

    Several years ago I purchased two pairs of Reef sandals at an outlet store.  They are the exact same size as the one I ordered except the new ones felt too small when I tried them on.  I will say these sandals are well made and hold up for a long time.  I work as a manager at a pool facility so it is important to have a sandal that provides some support for your feet while being able to withstand the wet environment.

    Maria
    Pt. St. Lucie, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2014 Shoes are great

    5 Review stars By joe

    I have owned a pair of reefs for years. very durable and long lasting shoe.
    This sandal is very comfortable. Sizes were spot on. Nice arch and great buy. thanks

    joe
    fayetteville, ar

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz