skip to main content
Reef Men's Draftsmen Flip Flop

Reef Men's Draftsmen Flip Flop Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-7 of 7 Results

3.5 star rating (7 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 7 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2015 Stylish but slippery

    3 Review stars By Slappinsandals

    Bought these to have a "dressier" flip flop. As I wore them I found the leather got very smooth and slippery, so much so that I couldn't walk comfortably in them. They are a nice style so I keep them as my "hotfoot shoes" that I can throw on when needed on days where I feel like walking around barefoot. As they have aged, and the leather gets scuffed up they grip much better and I can wear them as normal flip flops.

    Slappinsandals
    Winnipeg, Manitoba

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2018 Great product.

    5 Review stars By Wayne

    Product is great. Bought a pair 2years ago from local brick and mortar shop but ouldnt find it around town anymore. Found it on Swimoutlet.com and rest is history!

    Wayne
    Calgary, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2017 Awesome but runs SMALL!

    4 Review stars By dmbfan91

    Love these flip flops. Super comfortable, durable, they look great, and the bottle opener is kind of cool on rare occasions. However, I did have to return them for a size larger than I normally wear. If you don't believe me, go read some reviews on Amazon -- you will see many other people saying the same thing.

    Order a size up and you'll probably love these things!

    dmbfan91
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2019 Nice flip flops

    5 Review stars By CJ

    Nice flip flops. Take some time to break in. Used lotion on my big toes and that helped to soften the web Can opener was weird feeling on one foot but after wearing them a little while it didn’t bother me .Good cushion and support for walking on the street. Am liking them the more I wear them. I made a good choice with these.

    CJ
    Indy 500

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2019 Strap failed 2 months after worn 8 times

    1 Review stars By Jeff M. Tsuno

    Strap failed 2 months after worn 8 times.
    Contacted SwimOutlet about this will see what is done replacement or refund is what I''d like.
    Bought March 30, 2019 failed May 20, 2019
    Looks like its attached to some thin material that failed. (White) if so really bad design.

    Jeff M. Tsuno
    Gardena, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2019 FAKE - Do not buy

    1 Review stars By Mike

    The price on these show a range up to $60. If you think you're going to get true made in Brazil Reefs for $30, think again. They show the real ones in the picture, but when I got mine, they were made in China. Poor fit, poor materials, never again.

    Mike
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2019 Lucky to find them here!!

    5 Review stars By Too lazy for shoes

    I have worn Reef flip flops since 2009! I can't recall the model I went with the first few times although they were very similar. The last purchase I made was the Draftsman and they did not disappoint! The thong strap finally gave away after 2 years of nearly daily use (I lived in Phoenix)

    Quality and durability is great, brand is great, comfort is great, and buy the fancy beers because the can opener works well.

    Really happy to find this product here cheaper than anywhere else right before "hot" season!

    Too lazy for shoes
    Lubbock, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz