Reebok Fitness Zip Tide U-Back One Piece Reviews
skip to main content
Reebok Fitness Zip Tide U-Back One Piece

Reebok Fitness Zip Tide U-Back One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 6/18/2016 Beautiful Style and Color Combination

    3 Review stars By Becky

    I loved the look of this swimsuit as I like a tank-style suit and loved the color combination.  I was disappointed, however, to find out that the torso was too long and left 2" of extra fabric that had nowhere to go.  I am 5'3" and have always found regular-size swimsuits to fit fine.  For taller women, this suit would be perfect.

    Becky
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/16/2016 Didn't last long

    1 Review stars By Teresa

    Loved the style, but there wasn't any lining in the back, which was the first clue that it wasn't as good as I would like. I'm a recreational lap swimmer who swims about 1000 yards three times a week. Second clue was that it started to feel stretched out. But now, after just about two months, the fabric in the back has frayed around the seam. I'm very disappointed in Reebok.

    Teresa
    Ithaca, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/14/2016 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By MaMere


    The ruching  makes it So slimming, the zipper makes it the easiest to get in and out. I don't just sunbathe, I actually swim and it passed my swim test. Only negative, one shoulder strap keeps falling off... A little  bit too big on me. I'll have to have it altered. Love this suit!

    MaMere
    Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2016 Fabulous colors

    5 Review stars By Charlie

    This suit is beautifully made. Attention to all sewing details is obvious. Since I am short, 4'10", I have a hard time zipping this up. Otherwise, I think all suits should be this easy to get in and out of!! :) If you are average height, I'd definitely recommend trying this suit. However, you might have a difficult time choosing which color to buy.
    I sure did!!

    Charlie
    Weeki Wachee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2016 NO NEED TO SUCK IN YOUR GUT!!!..........

    4 Review stars By A. Laflamme

    This suit is better than alot of the bathing suits that they say they will control that stomach. Excellent quality and I believe this suit is a keeper for a few years, or so.
    If purchased you won't regret it.

    A. Laflamme
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2017 Beautiful fit. Sporty look.

    5 Review stars By KD

    Beautiful fit.  Sporty look with easy on/off zipper.  Bought aqua & jade.  Comfortable whether swimming, snorkeling, or sunning.

    KD
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2018 Reebok Zip One piece Suit

    4 Review stars By CC

    The suit felt a little tight, however when I zipped it up it fit perfectly.  Love the look of it

    CC
    Ft. Lauderdale Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2017 Great suit...beautiful color! True to size

    5 Review stars By Millcreek

    Very comfortable

    Millcreek
    Ohip

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz