skip to main content
Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 4/7/2015 Serious support

    5 Review stars By Can't Find Swimwear

    I am 34DD, but overall size 6-8, and struggle to find a suit that fits comfortably and supports my chest. This suit is close to miraculous. I took a chance on the D suit, and am able to squeeze into it, though I think it fits like a D size should. It has a built in bra which requires you to close the clasp, making it a little difficult to put on. Once on, it is so comfortable and supportive that I could wear it all day. I can confidently swim and even run without worrying that something will pop up or out. The cut is flattering and modern, so it is sexy and modest. I do wish the tankini was slightly shorter so it would look less like a one piece. This is just a personal preference, and would make the absolute perfect swimsuit ever.

    Can't Find Swimwear
    San Antonio TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2015 Good solid fit and nicely shapes

    5 Review stars By Brie

    I really like this style (and company) for my slightly larger chest (38D). I get great support and the ruching is very generous around the tummy area.

    Brie
    London, UK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2015 Good fit

    5 Review stars By MayDayGirl

    I really like the fit of this tankini. I like the wide placement of the straps and the fact that they are adjustable. It fits well through the bust area and doesn't show too much cleavage. The shirring on the body hides any imperfections. I really wanted this in black but the blue is a nice color

    MayDayGirl
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2018 Great support but...

    5 Review stars By JR

    I love how this suit fits me and the support that it gives in the bust but after a few wears the underwire poked through on both sides, I sewed them up and then it popped out in the middle. The makers of this suit should definitely reinforce the underwire area because that’s super annoying and it hurts!

    JR
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2016 Love this Tankini Top!

    5 Review stars By Lynda S.

    I am a petite hour glass figure and wear a 34D on top. I ordered 3 tankini tops from the D cup and up section of the website and have to say this is my favorite. I couldn't believe how good it looked on me - very flattering! Its supportive and also seems to suck in my belly area. This is perfect for a swim at the beach or any active water activity. I have returned the other 2 tops.
    As mentioned in some previous reviews it is a bit hard to get in and out of. But in my opinion the payoff is worth it. I like the fact that the girls are in place and not going to pop out.

    Lynda S.
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2018 absolutely gorgeous!

    5 Review stars By swimsuit issues

    This is probably the prettiest suit I have ever owned. It's extremely flattering for my hard to fit body!

    swimsuit issues
    Mi.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2018 gorgeous

    5 Review stars By hard to fit

    This suit is absolutely beautiful!

    hard to fit
    michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2015 Awesome tankini top

    5 Review stars By Ed

    This tankini top fits like your bra but it is so classy looking. Love Profile by Gottex!

    Ed
    Lakes, Nh

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz