Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti Fruitti Tankini Top (D-Cup) Reviews
skip to main content
Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti Fruitti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti Fruitti Tankini Top (D-Cup) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 4/7/2015 Serious support

    5 Review stars By Can't Find Swimwear

    I am 34DD, but overall size 6-8, and struggle to find a suit that fits comfortably and supports my chest. This suit is close to miraculous. I took a chance on the D suit, and am able to squeeze into it, though I think it fits like a D size should. It has a built in bra which requires you to close the clasp, making it a little difficult to put on. Once on, it is so comfortable and supportive that I could wear it all day. I can confidently swim and even run without worrying that something will pop up or out. The cut is flattering and modern, so it is sexy and modest. I do wish the tankini was slightly shorter so it would look less like a one piece. This is just a personal preference, and would make the absolute perfect swimsuit ever.

    Can't Find Swimwear
    San Antonio TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2015 Good fit

    5 Review stars By MayDayGirl

    I really like the fit of this tankini.  I like the wide placement of the straps and the fact that they are adjustable.  It fits well through the bust area and doesn't show too much cleavage.  The shirring on the body hides any imperfections.  I really wanted this in black but the blue is a nice color

    MayDayGirl
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 Supportive

    4 Review stars By swimandsun

    Serious bra built in. Complicated to get in and out of (hence 4 star) but incredible support and very flattering! I'm chesty and broad shouldered and this suit looks great on me.

    swimandsun
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2015 Good solid fit and nicely shapes

    5 Review stars By Brie

    I really like this style (and company) for my slightly larger chest (38D). I get great support and the ruching is very generous around the tummy area.

    Brie
    London, UK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2015 Great!

    4 Review stars By Morgan

    This swimsuit is awesome! Finding modest swimsuits in high school is tough. This falls perfectly between sexy and modest. I can still show off my figure without having to worry about not being covered! The material is great. The built in bra is perfect, and the straps are very supportive. Perfect for my job as a camp counselor, or for Church trips. My mom and I both approve :) product shipped on time as well!

    Morgan
    Ohio.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2016 Flattering but uncomfortable for me

    3 Review stars By Eve

    Like other users have stated, the bra is a little tricky to get into, but once you do you're in no danger of any wardrobe malfunctions. Very supportive. I didn't have an issue with latching the bra, but I had a large issue with the way the boning on the front portion of the bra was constructed. It dug very hard into the center of my chest and was extremely uncomfortable. The swimsuit looked lovely and it was true to size, but I couldn't get over the discomfort. It seems like a lot of other ladies had no issue with it, but if you're sensitive to pressure or are broad-chested and not just busty, this might not work for you.

    Eve
    Wisconsin Dells, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2016 Love this Tankini Top!

    5 Review stars By Lynda S.

    I am a petite hour glass figure and wear a 34D on top. I ordered 3 tankini tops from the D cup and up section of the website and have to say this is my favorite.  I couldn't believe how good it looked on me - very flattering!   Its supportive and also seems to suck in my belly area.  This is perfect for a swim at the beach or any active water activity. I have returned the other 2 tops.
    As mentioned in some previous reviews it is a bit hard to get in and out of.  But in my opinion the payoff is worth it.  I like the fact that the girls are in place and not going to pop out.

    Lynda S.
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2015 Awesome tankini top

    5 Review stars By Ed

    This tankini top fits like your bra but it is so classy looking.  Love Profile by Gottex!

    Ed
    Lakes, Nh

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz