skip to main content
prAna Yoga Sports Bra

prAna Yoga Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 11/21/2020 I love the color and

    5 Review stars By Tess T.

    I love the color and it fits well! The only thing to keep in mind is that this is not a high support bra. It's a great bra for every day activities. I am a 32 B-C cup and the small fits well, but there's just a bit of wiggle room, which I like. I can run in this with a higher cut shirt on and feel comfortable. I love this bra and I wear it for lower impact work outs and casual wear.

    Tess T.

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2020 Prana sports bra

    3 Review stars By Nancy K.

    I like how pretty the back of the bra is. I feel,though, that it doesn’t give enough lift. It gives more of a smashed look.

    Nancy K.

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2020 Awesome fit

    5 Review stars By Rosemarie G.

    I really like the comfort and fit of this bra. I don't feel like I have a vise surrounding my upper torso. It really makes exercising much more comfortable.

    Rosemarie G.

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2020 Size small

    4 Review stars By Chaneal S.

    Usually wear small but this was a little big and didn't care for fabric. Had to return.

    Chaneal S.

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Danielle S.

    Great for low impact. Would definitely not wear it for running. Also super cute and reversible.

    Danielle S.

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 NOT polyfree

    2 Review stars By E W.

    as i am allergic to poly, i was excited to see this bra. unfortunately it is actually 1/2 poly. instead of the hassle of returning, i cut out the poly liner and wear it backwards, but it has very little support now, barely low-impact. not happy

    E W.

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Love this bra!

    5 Review stars By Brinda A.

    Love this bra!

    Brinda A.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Love this bra

    5 Review stars By Nancy O.

    I bought this in rye green to go with a couple pairs of leggings. It fit so well I bought two more in other colors. Well constructed and I appreciate the efficient packaging.

    Nancy O.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz