skip to main content
prAna Men's Vaha Yoga Pants 34

prAna Men's Vaha Yoga Pants 34" Inseam Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 2/12/2017 Great lounging pant for tall guy

    4 Review stars By Erica

    Husband was looking for a lounge-around-the-house pant that wasn't pajama pants or look like pajama pants. These pants have met the goal and exceeded it. He loves them. Says they are super comfortable. He is a tall guy, so the 34" inseam is necessary and fits pretty true to size.

    Erica
    Ann Arbor

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2020 Nice fit

    5 Review stars By Kathleen A.

    Boyfriend loves these pants because they fit and feel good. He wore them to yoga and they stretched with comfort. I like the look, quality and the hemp fabric. We purchased a 3and pair.

    Kathleen A.

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2020 Prana Clothing

    5 Review stars By Ricky O.

    Good quality Praha product at great prices.

    Ricky O.

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2020 Very long, blessedly.

    5 Review stars By David L.

    I purchased two pairs of these 34” long yoga pants and I’m thrilled. I’m 6’6” and most yoga pants are significantly too short. These fit perfectly, are soft and the waistband is comfortable. Everything I wanted and nothing I don’t.

    David L.

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2020 Loving YogaOutlet.com

    5 Review stars By Stephen N.

    Great products at a great value! Fast shipping and no hassles.

    Stephen N.

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2020 Really nice. I would like to get more.

    5 Review stars By Daniel Z.

    everything is nice about these pants. A 34” inseam is as fabulous as it is rare. The material gives during extreme stretches and still retains its shape under no duress. The extra grip waist is very nice and I like the color.

    Daniel Z.

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2020 Everything’s great

    5 Review stars By Dick C.

    I’m 6’4” and couldn’t find yoga pants long enough. A very nice surprise to find these Prana pants with 34” inseam. Love the fit and stretch hemp fabric.

    Dick C.

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2018 Great fit.

    5 Review stars By Steve

    They are very comfortable and fit perfectly. I will be ordering more.

    Steve
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz