Prana Men's Sutra Pants 30" Inseam Reviews
skip to main content
Prana Men's Sutra Pants 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pants 30" Inseam Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 12/29/2015 Very nice pant, not so nice price

    4 Review stars By Yin practitioner

    I've struggled to find men's yoga pants.  I don't want shiny, clingy, synthetic-feeling ones, nor do I want pants that I will trip over.  These yoga pants give me just what I was looking for:  they are comfortable, attractive, nicely made from hemp, and seemingly well-made.  The inseam length choices were great.  I can wear these outside of the gym without feeling silly.  The sizing chart on the website allowed me to select the right size.

    What I didn't enjoy was seeing the MSRP on the tag that was less than what yoga outlet charged.  

    Yin practitioner
    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2015 Not suitable for yoga

    1 Review stars By David C.

    These pants are not suitable for yoga. In class, when I take my knee to my chest, I can feel the fabric restricting my movement. The fabric also feels like sandpaper. It's like wearing cheap jeans to yoga class. I would not recommend this for yoga classes.

    David C.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2017 PRANA MEN'S SUTRA PANTS very comfortable and super lite weight

    5 Review stars By EXOR COTE

    Very comfortable pants for YOGA! I also use them for TAI CHI. I can move freely through my YOGA & TAI CHI CLASSES. Great purchase easy and fast delivery. Will order again from YOGA OUTLET. I ALSO REFERRED OTHERS TO THE WEBSITE for their needs.

    EXOR COTE
    PUNTA GORDA, FLORIDA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2017 Wears like Iron

    5 Review stars By Mike G.

    New to yoga, pants run one size too small. good fit knowing this information

    Mike G.
    Boston,, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/24/2017 Nice "guy" yoga pants

    4 Review stars By Carl

    Fits well, good stretch, cool enough that I don't think I'll be slipping around in a proverbial lake of sweat when I go for a yoga class.  Much better price at Yoga Outlet than I was able to find elsewhere.

    Carl
    Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2017 Good enough.

    3 Review stars By YogaJo

    These pants meet my expectations but did not exceed them. Instead of being stretchy, this pant just gives you extra fabric. They are good pants, but I find myself adjusting them during a practice.

    YogaJo
    Palm Springs, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/9/2017 Quality material. Good value.

    5 Review stars By CV

    Nice enough to wear around town.

    CV
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2017 Need more of these!

    5 Review stars By Stretch

    Lightweight, comfortable, and durable. Great on a mat or lounging at home.

    Stretch
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2016 Husband loves them

    5 Review stars By nancy

    Perfect length...nice and loose for yoga practice.

    nancy
    New Preston CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 An excellent set for yoga

    5 Review stars By JD

    Flexible fabric, doesn't overheat, and quality stitching. Easily my favorite set of for yoga.

    JD
    Palo Alto, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2015 Wonderful

    4 Review stars By Axel

    Great pants for wearing around, going to yoga classes, rock climb climbing, etc. I even took it to a 3 hour jujitsu class. It may not be the best for a vinyasa class, it gets pretty warm and soaked. These pants absorb water (sweat) like crazy, its sucks it from your skin and disperses it along the surface pretty widely. However it is anti-bacterial, at least in my experience, since it does not take a bad smell at all after being completely soaked in sweat unless you press the fabric into your nose. The tend to run a bit long, I'm normally 32 inseam but I needed these in 30. One bad thing is that I found the back pocket stitching to be flimsy, it had a hole in it after a week. Doesn't really bother me since I never use back pockets anyway.

    Axel
    Santa Monica CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2015 High Grade

    5 Review stars By One Love

    These are great hemp pants, very comfy.

    One Love
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2015 Excellent Yoga Pants

    5 Review stars By Carl

    I have skin cancer and while it is being treated I wanted clothing that was comfortable, light weight and roomy so I could continue practicing Yoga. Sultra pants met my needs.

    Carl
    Santa Barbara CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2015 love these pants

    5 Review stars By marybethd

    Bought these pants for my 20 yr old son....he wears them all of the time!

    marybethd
    rockaway park, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz