skip to main content
prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2014 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Barb

    I purchased 3 pairs of these for my husband and he loves them. He cannot wait for new colors. The material is great and has held up for hiking, biking, swimming, and about 100 washes. He lives in these shorts in the summer. We have not had any issues with any of the seams or the waistband.

    Barb
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2014 Came up Short

    2 Review stars By GilT

    I purchased two pair of the shorts and was impressed upon my first use. Perfect fit and very comfortable. After the initial laundering of one pair, the waste band began to seriously unravel. I sheared off the loose frayed material, but on next use it began to unravel again. I'm hopeful the other pair does not meet a similar fate.
    This is my first reporting of this situation, so I'm not sure if the product supplier is inclined to offer any resolution to my dissatisfaction with their defective product. If so, I'll follow with another review indicating as such.

    GilT
    C-Bus

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2016 Comfortable fit allows freedom to practice yoga.

    4 Review stars By J Alfaro

    Like the fit but would have liked a stronger waist band.

    J Alfaro
    Orlando

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2014 All purpose Short

    5 Review stars By EzGoing

    Nice and light Shorts. Versatile use, lounging or working out. The pockets are deep and keeps my wallet, phone and what have from falling out. very light and comfortable. I even sleep in them as PJ shorts.

    EzGoing
    Southern Cal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2020 love these, I bought another

    5 Review stars By Kirby H.

    love these, I bought another pair in a different color I love them so much.

    Kirby H.

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Great fabric, legs too wide

    4 Review stars By Kim A.

    Great fabric, legs too wide

    Kim A.

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2020 Official Shorts of the Quarantine!

    5 Review stars By Troy M.

    Most comfortable ever, love them!

    Troy M.

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2020 Prana men’s yoga shorts

    5 Review stars By John R.

    Work beautifully!

    John R.

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2020 mojo shorts

    4 Review stars By jax

    the shorts are a little tight - I would expect more give from the fabric and waistband

    jax

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2019 Nice shorts for yoga. Comfortable.

    5 Review stars By DORIS H.

    Nice shorts for yoga. Comfortable.

    DORIS H.

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2019 Ok but,

    3 Review stars By Dave

    These are just ok shorts. What they need and I think all yoga shorts need are a drawstring cord at the waist. I have a 34 waist and with certain movements I can feel the shorts showing a little more than I’d like to show in back.

    Dave

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2019 Mojo

    5 Review stars By Michael M.

    Excellent fit

    Michael M.

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2019 Love the fit of prAna Mojo shorts

    5 Review stars By Yogi G

    Love the fit of prAna Mojo shorts for relaxing yoga practice!

    Yogi G
    Lynchburg, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2018 Men's yoga shorts

    5 Review stars By Phillie

    Love the material. These shorts look nice on, and fit perfectly to size. They could be worn as a nice daily wear garment in addition to yoga.

    Phillie
    Quakertown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2018 ~Gateway~ Yoga Shorts

    5 Review stars By MoJo

    I bought these for my boyfriend. He is the soccer short kind of guy, but has been attending yoga classes with me. He's not one to fit in by wearing the required garb, and he is modest. He wanted shorts that wouldn't show too much of his shapely ~yoga legs~ doing headstands. I was hesitant to get these for him, because I was worried he wouldn't wear "yoga shorts" but he's wearing them. I originally ordered a large, and had to send them back because they were too baggy. He wears a 35. He ranges between a medium or a large, but figured that the he'd be ok in the large with elastic waste band. The mediums are a tad tighter than he likes them, but than again he's used to baggy-ish soccer shorts. He likes the feel of the fabric, and the fit for yoga.

    MoJo
    Boise

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2016 Terrific Yoga Shorts

    5 Review stars By BillD

    Lightweight, comfortable and good value

    BillD
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz