skip to main content
Poolmaster Water Chair Lounger

Poolmaster Water Chair Lounger Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2012 great chair

    5 Review stars By robert warren

    fun for anyone, worhs wel for my 250 lbs......sturdy too

    robert warren
    billerica,ma

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2012 BEST FLOAT EVER MADE

    5 Review stars By Donna C

    Easy to store on a hook, great for sitting, laying back-I float and read a book, hubby naps. Friends who use them in our pool immediatly order them. Doesn't get any better!

    Donna C
    Sarasota FL

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2012 Best Pool Lounger!

    5 Review stars By Kathy D.

    I have tried many pool loungers, but this is the best, by far, for reading in the pool. It supports your head and arms perfectly for holding a book as you float. All you need is a "noodle" under your ankles and you're good to go! This is the third one I have bought. My current one is still in good condition, but I don't want to be without one and they are impossible to find in stores. Thank you for carrying it!!

    Kathy D.
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2011 Great chair

    5 Review stars By Kimberly

    We love this pool chair. We've had one before and loved it so much I bought another. It does keep you in the water for those hot days. My dad is in a wheel chair and is able to float in it.

    Kimberly
    Birmingham,AL

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2019 A review prompted me to buy

    5 Review stars By cd

    It worked great for handicapped family member.

    cd
    nv

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2012 Poolmaster Water Chair Lounger

    5 Review stars By Boo

    Great pool chair and the price was great.

    Boo
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2011 water chair lounger

    5 Review stars By mr ed

    replaces older ones which lasted 3 seasons. works great good buy for the money. very comfortable.

    mr ed
    sc

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2011 It could have a better finish

    2 Review stars By Maria

    We like this float but after a week the seems of the floats splited up. The Seems need to be reinforced.

    Maria
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2011 BEST float ever

    5 Review stars By Donna

    We love these floats and have had all our friends order them as well. We can sit, or lay back. Great for reading a book in the pool. I can not say enough about them

    Donna
    Nokomis FL

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2019 Good purchase for our community pools

    5 Review stars By Kiddsears

    This is the only float we can use.
    Half orice of msrp so great price

    Kiddsears
    Peoria, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2019 Great float

    5 Review stars By Stephen

    Very comfortable float to just lounge in the pool with.

    Stephen
    Pearland TX

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2017 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Barb

    This is my favorite pool float...it's comfy to sit or lay back...no mesh to have kids poke holes in with their feet!!! Easy to store...ordering more.

    Barb
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2012 Serves the purpose

    3 Review stars By Cinders

    Good that it can be adjusted to sit or recline. Not all that comfortable for your arms. The straps get in the way. I find it hard to stand up getting out of it.

    Cinders
    Lost Creek, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz