skip to main content
Poolmaster Mini Swimmer Child's Fins

Poolmaster Mini Swimmer Child's Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 9/1/2011 wont stay on

    1 Review stars By colleen l.

    horrible. I dont expect these to work great for the price. But i did expect them to stay on! The buckles came off them THE FIRST DAY.

    colleen l.
    chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2011 TINY

    1 Review stars By Carrie D.

    Very small- I can't imagine it fitting anyone other than toddlers. It doesn't give the benefit of swimming with fins, but has the "cool factor" for little ones that want to be like their older siblings.

    Carrie D.
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2011 Mini Swimmer Child's Fins

    1 Review stars By Bob

    The swim fins easily come undone as the straps too easily slide out of the buckle. My grandchildren are using these in our pool. Trying to find the clear buckles on the bottom of the pool was not easy. Quick fix was to use a leather punch on the straps and tie the straps together with wax coated dental floss. These swim fins do not float; therefore, use only in a pool. Suggest that the manufacturer make bumps on the straps to prohibit the straps from backing out, and/or make them float.

    Bob
    S.W. Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2010 Do NOT buy

    1 Review stars By Nestor S.

    These fins are really a waste of money, i didn't returned them because the shipping. they don't adjust, they get loose... DO NOT BUY

    Nestor S.
    Roselle Park, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2009 very bad band to adjust feet size will not lock

    1 Review stars By remi d.

    very bad band to adjust feet size will not lock so it will not work notfor a for a lap

    remi d.
    washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2009 Swim Flippers

    1 Review stars By Andrea H.

    The size is MUCh smaller than you think it will be. Flipper size fits my 1 and 2 year olds, not my 5 year old.

    Andrea H.
    Oviedo, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2009 Cheap - get what you pay for...

    1 Review stars By Aaron L.

    The strap comes undone and you spend more time fixing it than swimming

    Aaron L.
    Newtown, PA

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2009 Very Cheap- don't really work or stay o

    1 Review stars By clare ann

    SOrry- they are horrible- I thought they would be like the adult version fins that I have- I know the price was really cheap- I should have know better.

    clare ann
    princeton, nj

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz