Poolmaster French Pocket Pool Mattress Reviews
skip to main content
Poolmaster French Pocket Pool Mattress

Poolmaster French Pocket Pool Mattress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 1/6/2017 How do you make a hard bed soft?!

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    I have a limited income and got a chance to go to Aruba. The only hotel I could afford said their beds are hard. That's where I came up with buying a blow up mattress for a pool. Lightweight for the luggage,  easy to blow up. Makes my hard bed as soft as I want it! Since I like a very soft bed, to only blew it up halfway.

    Lisa
    Morrisville, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 pool floats

    2 Review stars By mary clyde

    I was not really impressed with this float. It was not as heavy weight as I expected and the head pillow is not separate from body of float so it is not high enough. I guess I got what I paid for, but I was hoping for more.

    mary clyde
    graysville

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2015 poolmaster french pocket mattress

    4 Review stars By TD

    We took these mattresses to Cozumel and they worked great in the lazy river at our resort.  Could float around the pool and carry your beverages with you. It was also possible to get all the air out to pack in our bags to bring back to U.S.

    TD
    Mason City, Iowa

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2014 pool float

    5 Review stars By jw

    Very comfortable. Easy to balance on. The indentations hold a bottle or can easily. Nice bright pink against grey background. Has held up without re-inflating for 5 days so far.

    jw
    haleiwa, hi

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2014 Good buy

    5 Review stars By Dadmom

    This is a good buy. It's sturdy enough to endure teens jumping on and off of it repeatedly. The material is thicker than the typical float; that's probably why it's more durable than most. I also like the overall thickness...it's good enough to use as a guest air mattress, though it would have to be a small, sound sleeper.

    Dadmom
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2011 Excellent, comfortable float

    5 Review stars By Mark L.

    This is a great way to float in a pool with some head support. The valve doesn't leak (like some others do) so it stays inflated. Not too big to climb on, not too flimsy, good value!

    Mark L.
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2017 poorly made

    1 Review stars By white, j.

    I had been looking for this style of mattress for a while and although worried that it may not be too good because of the price, I bought 2 for a vacation in Palm Springs. The 1st one was leaking by mid day and the 2nd totally deflated by the next morning. I was right about the price...

    white, j.
    Surrey

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2016 pool mattress

    2 Review stars By motoboto

    the float is somewhat narrow, but is fine otherwise.

    motoboto
    lakeland, fl

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz