Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer Reviews
skip to main content
Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 8/18/2013 briteline thermometer

    3 Review stars By joseph i.

    i would like the product to be easier to read that is larger numbers and brighter red line

    joseph i.
    san diego

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2013 Great Thermometer

    5 Review stars By genna f.

    Great price for a great thermometer.  The cord is nice and long so that it is easy to tie and move around to different areas of the pool if need be.  The display is easy to see and read.

    genna f.
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2011 Pool thermometer

    5 Review stars By Alton D. Womack

    it is exactly what I wanted. Should have gone to you first. There was a minor glitch on the first order, during shipping someone left out the cord to the thermometer. Your customer service staff handled the order perfectly.  This gesture indicated to me by your customer service speaker volumes for your company. I will be back. Thank You.
    I will also tell others.

    Alton D. Womack
    Melbourne, Florida

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2011 Very good

    4 Review stars By Cricket

    The thermostat works well and I love the color (I got red).  It makes it very easy to locate in the water.

    Cricket
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2018 Description a bit misleading

    4 Review stars By Open Water Swimmer

    The way the description is written, it makes it sound like one will receive assorted thermometers, when one receives only one.  One is OK because that is all I need, but I was disappointed when I opened the box and there was only one after thinking I was getting an assortment of them.
    The thermometer is a bit hard to read as the numbers are very small, and the column of red is very thin, but really not unlike other thermometers.  It serves its purpose just fine.

    Open Water Swimmer
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2015 Your average thermometer

    3 Review stars By CC from CA

    They will pick one color for you, no choice here.

    CC from CA
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2015 Fair

    3 Review stars By Jamie

    I purchased these for our swim club pools and the first one broke two days after putting it in the pool.  The caps don't stay on well so the thermometer slides out and into the pool.  The colors are great but they are somewhat hard to read and don't seem to be durable at all since we're on our third one in three weeks.

    Jamie
    Durham, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2015 Not Worth Anything

    1 Review stars By Janis Sullivan

    These are just garbage.  I bought 2 and both do not work.  One worked for about 3 days, the other one never worked.  Save your money!

    Janis Sullivan
    MESQUITE, NV

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2015 Nice Thermometer

    4 Review stars By Aqua Bear

    Easier to read than the one it is replacing.  Seems to be accurate.  Have only been using it a short time, but seems sturdy enough.  The pool ladies liked the bright purple color and the bright red mercury column--easy to see.

    Aqua Bear
    Wallace, ID

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2013 Great Product!

    4 Review stars By Stacey V.

    Shipping was fast, product held up through swim lesson kids accidentally kicking it. Wonderful!

    Stacey V.
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2013 Floating thermometer

    5 Review stars By Charli

    Using it in the hot tub. Glad for the rope on it. Works well to see the temp of water.  Keep from getting too hot.

    Charli
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2010 Great Product and Fast Shipping

    5 Review stars By HaoleBunny

    I received my product about 3 days after I ordered it.  I was surprised at how fast the standard shipping was.  I immediately took it outside and used it.  It works perfectly and is exactly what I wanted!

    HaoleBunny
    Riverside, CA.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz