Poolmaster 48" Neon Frost Swim Tube Reviews
skip to main content
Poolmaster 48

Poolmaster 48" Neon Frost Swim Tube Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 11/4/2013 big and bright

    5 Review stars By Veronica C.

    have not had a chance to use it yet, it is going on vacation with me to an island.  I'm sure it will do exactly what it's supposed to do!  
    It's a very bright colored tube!
    I wish I could have chose the color, but either way - it will serve it's purpose!

    Veronica C.
    Dousman, WI

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 Great price and great size

    5 Review stars By Anita A.

    We took these with us to use in the river floating area of the Monte Carlo pool in Las Vegas.  They were perfect for adults and children to use.  We didn't want to pay the daily charge of $12.00 per day for MC inner tubes.  These were the perfect alternative.

    Anita A.
    Crestline, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2013 Neon Tube

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Love this in the pool

    Karen
    Ringgold GA

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2012 It works for the money. A decent buy.

    4 Review stars By RS

    Needed an inexpensive tube for Aruba trip.  Just what I expected. Good service - decent quality.

    RS
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2012 Excellent Value and Quality!!

    5 Review stars By Richard Coyle

    These were purchased as replacements for tubes that were almost 15 years old.  They are almost an exact duplicate.  It promises to be a very successful purchase and we are very pleased with the price, the delivery and the items themselves.

    Richard Coyle
    Wilmington, DE

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2012 Neon Frost Swim Tube

    5 Review stars By Paula B.

    Just what I was looking for. these are hard to find in the stores here. They're great quality and a great price! SwimOutlet got it right to me.

    Paula B.
    Covington, La.

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2017 Fun Item For Vacation!

    5 Review stars By Swim Nut!

    Bought for a vacation with the intent of leaving them behind. Well they are great and they came back home with us. Great value. Shipping slightly slow.

    Swim Nut!
    Malone, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2017 Great idea, cheap garbage

    1 Review stars By JT

    This item had small punctures in it when it arrived.  After a few months of using it 2x a week in the pool, the valve started leaking and then came completely apart.

    JT
    Springfield, ma

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz