Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor Reviews
skip to main content
Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 5/3/2015 I was a little surprise to find only 1 swan in the box

    3 Review stars By Karl

    I thought I was buying 3 swans as in the picture.  I was surprised when I received only 1.

    Karl
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2016 Added A Beautiful Touch!

    5 Review stars By Josette

    I floated two of the 28" size swans in my swimming pool for my nieces wedding shower. Added a nice touch. Very well made and stable. The design of the faces could have been a little more realistic but still very happy with hthem.

    Josette
    Menomonie, WI

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2016 Disappointment

    1 Review stars By Crystalstal

    Disappointment - I thought I was getting all three.  The package is only for the large swan.

    Crystalstal
    Manhattan, IL

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2015 Swan

    5 Review stars By D J

    The size is bigger than my previous one and I feel the bigger one meets my need better.

    D J
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2015 The facial graphics are out of register from left to right

    2 Review stars By Lumberjack

    The price of this item seems very reasonable. However, where the pieces of vinyl are seamed, the left side is out of register with the right side. This shows up mainly in the facial features - the swan's bill. The other issue is that the tab for weighing down the swan is off to one side and not near the bottom. So, if you hung a weight on the tab to keep the swan from blowing over, it appears that the swan would sit at a tilted position. The tab should be as close to the bottom as possible.

    Lumberjack
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2015 No more ducks in the pool!

    5 Review stars By Lalinda

    The swan is very effective in keeping the ducks out of our pool.  It is also pretty floating around.  I would like to have the other sizes depicted in the photo but I did not see them available to order.  I have ordered another one for a backup.

    Lalinda
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2015 Swan

    4 Review stars By Sharon

    My swan lasted almost 3 seasons. It's a joke among friends that it's a favorite of mine. Today I found her deflated. We'll be ordering another soon.

    Sharon
    Brewerton, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2012 Swan

    2 Review stars By Al

    At first the swan looked pretty neat, however the next day it laid flat out of air in the pool.  There has to be a leak somewhere on the white beauty.

    Al
    Cinnaminson, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz