skip to main content
Peter Grimm Hasselhoff 5

Peter Grimm Hasselhoff 5" Brim Lifeguard Hat Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 2/6/2015 i have looked years for a hat that does it all

    5 Review stars By bill zeller

    the shape of this hat is perfect, shades my eyes- ears - neck - even keeps my big nose out of the noon day sun . I treated mine with kiwi heavy duty water repellent to keep it from soaking up rain water. keeps its shape even in a strong breeze, not like a floppy. this hat is light,cool and comfortable. my hat size is 7 3/8. this hat will fit smaller and larger heads

    bill zeller
    wickenburg az

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 Hubby Loves This Hat!

    5 Review stars By The Diva

    This is the second hat I bought like this and I imagine I will be buying more in the future. My husband is a landscaper and he says that this hat is perfect to keep the sun off of his head/face.

    The Diva
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2014 great hat

    5 Review stars By IKLA

    Terrific hat with very wide brim.

    IKLA
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2014 Very Shady!

    5 Review stars By The Diva

    I purchased this hat for my husband who is a lawn manicurist. He absolutely loves it! I'm sure I'll purchase more in the future!!

    The Diva
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2013 Great Hat

    5 Review stars By Beach Baker

    This hat is the one you want. Not only is it super stylish sun protection, but it's got an interior elastic band to keep it snug on your noggin and a sweet red leash so it never gets lost when you run out into the surf to save some hot babes.

    Beach Baker
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2015 good sun protection

    5 Review stars By J

    My son is a farmer & is in the sun all day. This hat offers excellent sun protection for his entire head and face

    J
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2015 right on the money!

    5 Review stars By mustangjonny84

    I have a pretty big head (7-3/4" fitted hat and XXL helmet) and this is a LITTLE on the snug side. But no where near unbearable. I think once I get the opportunity to wear it a little more, that elastic band inside will give a little and this will be a perfect fit!

    mustangjonny84
    Longmont, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2013 Lifeguard Hat

    5 Review stars By Rand

    Great sun shade for desert gardening - esp neck protection

    Rand
    palm desert, ca

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2017 Worth every dime

    5 Review stars By Jess

    A comfortable hat with reasonable brim that gives plenty of protection any way it is worn. Great value.

    Jess
    St. Louis. MO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz