Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant  One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 1/5/2017 masectomy swimsuit

    5 Review stars By dianne

    I really like this swimsuit. I  have purchased 3 other mastectomy swimsuits from this site and like all of them. The bra pockets are very nice and I have had no problem with the "fake boob" falling out while wearing the suit and swimming. Highly recommend this site.

    dianne
    sarver pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2016 Fit like a glove

    5 Review stars By Stella Sulkowski

    Color was great, Love the texture.

    Stella Sulkowski
    Glenview, Ill.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2015 The mixed blessing Krinkle swim suit

    4 Review stars By Becca

    The Krinkle fabric is wonderful and stays perfect in shape and vivid color; however the lining loses shape and becomes stretched and sheer very quickly.

    Becca
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2015 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Jean

    This suit fits well, supports well, and washes well.  I'm glad I made this purchase!

    Jean
    Hartford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2015 Better than expected!

    5 Review stars By Linda

    Provides great coverage and control!

    Linda
    Marysville, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2015 perfect!!!

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    The swimsuit is cut exactly as it should be for mastectomy patients. And....it's very stylish. I love it.

    Nancy
    melbourne, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2015 Runs Large

    5 Review stars By jimpooky

    Love the suit and material. Based on comments ordered a size larger. It is okay but a little lose. Next one will order true size.

    jimpooky
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/26/2015 perfect coverage

    4 Review stars By Golden Oldie


    breast form pockets are a bit large

    Golden Oldie
    Central Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2015 Great Value

    4 Review stars By Net

    the pockets are HUGE.   have to find other "stuffers" to fill them with.  If cup pockets were not sewn into the suit,  would be able to alter it more easily.  Love the color and the fabric

    Net
    Mpls MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2014 Not the best suit I've purchased from this company....

    2 Review stars By Aerobics Able

    Arm holes are too tight, restrict movement.  Suit is too short for an average height person.  Fabric is tight and heavy when wet.

    Aerobics Able
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/13/2014 nice suit, great color

    4 Review stars By H V.

    This suit is a great color and fits as expected.

    H V.
    PALOS HEIGHTS, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2014 LOVE this swimsuit!

    4 Review stars By Patti

    The cut and the fit of the fabric is excellent!  I was surprised that the material is a little thinner than I thought it would be. No big deal, though.  I do love this bathing suit!

    Patti
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2017 Excellent Swinsuit

    5 Review stars By Sandy V

    I have had the swimsuit for only a couple of weeks, but so far am very pleased. I swim and work out 5 days a week in a pool equipped with a vortex, numerous water jets, very powerful, and so far am very pleased. I noticed another woman in the pool with the same type of krinkle fabric and identical almost in style, and she said it never faded, and has always held its shape, and she has had it for almost a year and is frequently in the pool when I am. I hope it works for me like her, and am thinking about getting another one in the near future.

    Sandy V
    Grand Prairie, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2017 Great suit. Love the fabric.

    5 Review stars By Carol

    First swimsuit since mastectomy and was worried how it would work out, but it did great.

    Carol
    Gardner, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2017 This swimsuit is great for me as I attend an arthritis swim class 2x weekly .

    5 Review stars By Calista A. Ruga

    This suit is a great fit and holds up so well in the pool that I use 2x weekly.  Each suit of this material & quality has last me a year at least.

    Calista A. Ruga
    Dorothy, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2017 Penbrooke Mastectomy Scoop Neck Sheath one piece swim suit!!

    5 Review stars By Stella Sulkowski

    Fit very well!  Color is great!! Can't wait to use it!!

    Stella Sulkowski
    Glenview, Ill.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz