Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 75 Results

4.5 star rating (75 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 75 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2014 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Wiffylee

    I do swimming exercises 3x a week. My regular bathing suits were falling apart quickly. These Krinkle suits last forever . I have 3 of them & I alternate them. I think one might be about 6 years old and is still in great shape. If you swim in chlorine a lot, this is the suit for you!

    Wiffylee
    Waterford, mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2016 About it

    5 Review stars By Kay

    Outside is chlorine resistant, but inside lining is not; however, it's lasted longer than department store swimsuits. The stretchy material very flattering to figure.

    Kay
    Seminole, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2017 Very satisfied with the swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Jo Anne Lehman

    The swimsuit is easy to get into and very comfortable while in the water.  Would like to have more colors to choose from.

    Jo Anne Lehman
    Apache Junction, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Lele B

    I love this suit.  I wear it for water aerobics and it stays putt. I never worry about a "suit malfunction ".  I plan to order a few more in other colors.

    Lele B
    Orange, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2017 Greatest bathing suit ever................for me.

    5 Review stars By Jackie Ronca

    Best bathing suit I ever owned.... This is my 4th one.

    Jackie Ronca
    Wayne, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2017 This suit is the most chlorine resistant of the many suits I have owned.

    5 Review stars By Anya

    This is a nice suit. My problem is with shipping & charging $4.99 for pony express which tales 11 days, NOT 5-6.

    Anya
    petaluma, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Flipper

    The suit sizing is on target. Great for water aerobics. This is the second time I’ve ordered this suit in a year. Swim Outlet offers great products at great prices and their customer service is great too.

    Flipper
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2017 So Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Rita

    This is one of the most comfortable suits I have owned in recent years.  I wear it for aerobics and lap swimming.  I think it might be a tad heavy for competitive swimming but I'm not running any races.  Two other ladies in my aerobics group have the same suit.  I will be ordering another one in a different color soon .

    Rita
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2016 krinkle scoop neck swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Shirley Merckling

    I should have ordered one size smaller, but have worn it twice now so don't think it can be returned.  I am short & the straps aren't tight enough or short enough for me.  I love the look & the feel of it though.

    Shirley Merckling
    St Louis

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/17/2015 Red Krinkle Plus

    5 Review stars By jlaa

    I really like my red krinkle swimsuit.  It fits really well and I don't struggle to get it up.  True fit.  I am anxious to see if it is truly chlorine resistant.  I am in the pool 3 days a week.  Most of mine average 3 to 6 months.  I am impressed so far!

    jlaa
    Axton, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Selene

    I was worried about it fitting to small or too big, but it fit perfectly. And it's quite comfortable. I was a little self conscious about buying a one piece for my water fitness class but I look so good and feel incredibly comfortable in this swimsuit. It is by far my favorite. The material is good in chlorinated water.

    Selene
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2015 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Sujack

    Beautiful colors, I now own four of them.  Well made suit. Ordered up one size as suggested and it fits great! Good coverage around the legs and seat. Many people in our water aerobics classes are Krinkle fans.

    Sujack
    West Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2015 Love this bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Jean

    This is the best fitting bathing suit I have ever worn.  I love the material.

    Jean
    Odenton, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2014 Perfect water exercise suit.

    4 Review stars By Karen

    These suits last!  Perfect for water aerobics in lots of chlorine.  Feels a little small for its size.

    Karen
    Poulsbo, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/7/2014 Long Lasting

    5 Review stars By Kathryn H.

    I continue to purchase these suits because the fit well and last a long time in chlorinated water. You can't beat how well they hold up.

    Kathryn H.
    Minnetonka, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2017 Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Love the quality of the swimsuit and the denim color. Size true to fit.

    Mary
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2017 Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Happy Pat

    This is the third swimsuit like this I have had. I use it three times a week at my water exercise class at the YMCA. Other suits don't last more than 2 o3 months. These suits last over a year!

    Happy Pat
    Graham, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2017 great suit..excellent fit

    5 Review stars By jb

    great fit
    good color
    I bought this for water aerobics

    jb
    cleveland ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2017 swim wear

    3 Review stars By PKC

    Swim suit fit , was the size I ordered  will order another one.

    PKC
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2017 did not fit was to tight. otherwise was real nice.

    3 Review stars By schultz

    did not fit was to small in the bust. otherwise was nice.

    schultz
    Walkerton indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz