skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 3/24/2017 Great look

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    Swim 3 time a week, these suits out last any others I have tried. they fit well, dry quickly and hold up to the Chorine

    Carolyn
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2018 I tried swimoutlet.com recently for the first time

    5 Review stars By Pam

    I am a first time customer, so I was skeptical about quality and fit. I got the order promptly, and was so pleased to see that it fit perfectly, and that the quality is excellent. And I was pleased even more that it is chlorine resistant! I am definitely a swimoutlet.com shopper.

    Pam
    Tacoma, Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2017 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Bobbi

    I do water aerobics 4 days a week. This suit hold up to chlorine.

    Bobbi
    San Diego, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2021 Love my new suit!

    5 Review stars By Diana

    I bought the teal color and it’s beautiful. The fit was accurate and the suit is very flattering. I haven’t had the chance to wear it a lot so far so I don’t know how well it will hold up.

    Diana
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2021 Comfortable fans sturdy

    5 Review stars By Rivera Samantha

    Comfortable to swim in. Sturdily constructed.

    Rivera Samantha
    Long Island, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2020 My wife Love's it.

    5 Review stars By Bill for Jenny

    My wife tells me it is comfortable, Fits very well. does not rid up anywhere. Very nice for the price.

    Bill for Jenny
    Stevensville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2020 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    purchased for water aerobics and it's good

    Swimmer
    Tn

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2019 Love this swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Pam

    This swimsuit fits great and is comfortable. Easy to care for.

    Pam
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Barb

    Love the texture of the Pembrooke suits. This is my second one but not my last. The fit is perfect once you know your size. We'll see if the lining holds together long enough. I swim a lot.

    Barb
    Austin TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2019 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    I’ve ordered several of these suits in various styles and this one is the best fit yet. Full coverage and fits well. Fabric lasts a long time with frequent pool use.

    Swimmer
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2018 Good for aerobics and lounging by the pool

    5 Review stars By Penny

    It is hard to find a suit that that looks great and also holds up well to vigorous movement. This suit does both, and is comfortable as well.

    Penny
    Topeka,KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2018 Great suits

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Great fit

    Karen
    Norfolk, Va.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2017 Excellent product!

    5 Review stars By Sam

    Great swimsuit, fitted my wife perfectly!

    Sam
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2017 very pleased

    5 Review stars By RPark

    This suit is flattering and fits wells. I did take the advice of several previous reviewers and sized up. I am looking forward to wearing it to my water fitness classes.

    RPark
    Western North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2017 Love it

    5 Review stars By TLK

    Great fit ,comfortable, completely lined front and back!

    TLK
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2016 Love it !!

    5 Review stars By Susan G. McCarty

    It fits great and it washes well, it seems to keep it's shape after many washings.

    Susan G. McCarty
    Syracuse NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2016 Designed for action and comfort

    5 Review stars By Jer

    This suit is both easy for movement and looks flattering.

    Jer
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2016 FITS A-OK

    5 Review stars By chili

    I LOVE THESE KRINKLE SWIM SUITS, FITS PERFECT, PRETTY COLORS, LAST LONGER THAN OTHER SUITS, GREAT SUPPORT

    chili
    Sylmar,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2016 I Love this Suit

    5 Review stars By Knitaround

    This suit is comfortable and flattering. Easy to swim in. The black is almost as special as the graphite. So glad I got them both.

    Knitaround
    Los Angeles CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Staci B

    Fits well, great color. Would buy in another color.

    Staci B
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz