skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-33 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 3/17/2018 Great suits

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Great fit

    Karen
    Norfolk, Va.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2017 Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Isabel

    The mineral color is drab, but then again I am only doing water aerobics three times a week. Works for that. Would like to possibly see a couple more color options. I have another one I order several months ago and it is wearing very well. Like the fact that it is holding up well. I order the next size up from what I usually do and it fits well that way.

    Isabel
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2017 Excellent product!

    5 Review stars By Sam

    Great swimsuit, fitted my wife perfectly!

    Sam
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2017 very pleased

    5 Review stars By RPark

    This suit is flattering and fits wells. I did take the advice of several previous reviewers and sized up. I am looking forward to wearing it to my water fitness classes.

    RPark
    Western North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2017 Love it

    5 Review stars By TLK

    Great fit ,comfortable, completely lined front and back!

    TLK
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2016 Love it !!

    5 Review stars By Susan G. McCarty

    It fits great and it washes well, it seems to keep it's shape after many washings.

    Susan G. McCarty
    Syracuse NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2016 Designed for action and comfort

    5 Review stars By Jer

    This suit is both easy for movement and looks flattering.

    Jer
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2016 FITS A-OK

    5 Review stars By chili

    I LOVE THESE KRINKLE SWIM SUITS, FITS PERFECT, PRETTY COLORS, LAST LONGER THAN OTHER SUITS, GREAT SUPPORT

    chili
    Sylmar,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2016 I Love this Suit

    5 Review stars By Knitaround

    This suit is comfortable and flattering. Easy to swim in. The black is almost as special as the graphite. So glad I got them both.

    Knitaround
    Los Angeles CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 Fits well

    4 Review stars By Jess

    The neckline is lower than I expected so if you are not one for showing cleavage, this suit might not be for you. It does fit well.

    Jess
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Staci B

    Fits well, great color. Would buy in another color.

    Staci B
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2015 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Janko

    Nice fitting suit, like the fit and feel.

    Janko
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2015 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Midge Currier

    I exercise in a heated pool 3 times a week. I love the Penbrooke Krinkle Swim Suits as they last at least 2 years even being used in chlorinated water (I rinse it out after each use). The fabric keeps it's color beautifully also. And the fit is excellent!!

    Midge Currier
    Holderness, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz