skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4.5 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 5/23/2017 Krinkle Mock Suit

    4 Review stars By Mary A

    Love the Krinkle suits because they wear so well. I've had several Krinkle suit over the years and only replace them because I get tired of wearing the same color/style since I do water aerobics 3 times a week. While I wear a plus size I'm not large in the bust, and some styles don't fit as well for me. The mock style is more comfortable.

    Mary A
    Dayton

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2017 Great Suits

    4 Review stars By Gina

    These Krinkle suits are the best. They fit well and last a long time. I am in the pool three to four times weekly and have two that I alternate. They last at least a year. I only wish the plus sizes were offered in more colors.

    Gina
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2017 Great look

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    Swim 3 time a week, these suits out last any others I have tried. they fit well, dry quickly and hold up to the Chorine

    Carolyn
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2015 Great tummy control and color. Bust coverage??

    4 Review stars By KeeKee2U

    The blue color was beautiful. The tummy control was on point.
    But the straps stay twisted once you get it wet. They no longer lay flat. And if you're more than a DD cup forget about it. It doesn't have enough support for the well endowed. I kept my 👙 swimsuit because it was just that cute. But I put on a camisole under it when I'm in the pool. I do water aerobics twice a week and so far the color hasn't faded and the suit still looks good. I love the Krinkle but next time I'll buy one with more bust coverage.

    KeeKee2U
    Landover, Md

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/11/2018 I tried swimoutlet.com recently for the first time

    5 Review stars By Pam

    I am a first time customer, so I was skeptical about quality and fit. I got the order promptly, and was so pleased to see that it fit perfectly, and that the quality is excellent. And I was pleased even more that it is chlorine resistant! I am definitely a swimoutlet.com shopper.

    Pam
    Tacoma, Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2017 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Bobbi

    I do water aerobics 4 days a week. This suit hold up to chlorine.

    Bobbi
    San Diego, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2016 review

    4 Review stars By b freitas

    It could have been more supportive in the breast area. Also the size was a little big.
    It is very comfortable and seems to be well made.

    b freitas
    san jose

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/15/2015 suit did not fit, but bra was twisted and did not stand up

    3 Review stars By sue

    Bra should be firmer and not so flexible

    sue
    minneapolis, mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/16/2021 Good

    4 Review stars By Denise Luna

    The suit is made well. The size is ok. The arm holes are snug. No one who wears an 18 has arms that small. They should be bigger. I’m going to keep it. Probably get a bigger size next time. Delivery pretty good.

    Denise Luna
    Brunswick, ohio

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2021 Nice blue

    4 Review stars By Barb

    Fits nicely and easy to swim in, with good support. Back and straps are comfortable.

    Barb
    KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2021 Comfortable fans sturdy

    5 Review stars By Rivera Samantha

    Comfortable to swim in. Sturdily constructed.

    Rivera Samantha
    Long Island, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2020 Great Style and Fit Lousy Endurance

    2 Review stars By karen

    loved it until the "lining" disintegrated after too brief a time .

    karen
    Everett

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2020 My wife Love's it.

    5 Review stars By Bill for Jenny

    My wife tells me it is comfortable, Fits very well. does not rid up anywhere. Very nice for the price.

    Bill for Jenny
    Stevensville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2020 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    purchased for water aerobics and it's good

    Swimmer
    Tn

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2019 Love this swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Pam

    This swimsuit fits great and is comfortable. Easy to care for.

    Pam
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Barb

    Love the texture of the Pembrooke suits. This is my second one but not my last. The fit is perfect once you know your size. We'll see if the lining holds together long enough. I swim a lot.

    Barb
    Austin TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2019 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    I’ve ordered several of these suits in various styles and this one is the best fit yet. Full coverage and fits well. Fabric lasts a long time with frequent pool use.

    Swimmer
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2019 Size is misleading

    1 Review stars By Rena B

    I liked the style and material of the swimsuit. I purchased a size 20 and it was way to small. Also, the bra was too small for the size and will not supported a woman who is a size 40-44 in a bra size.

    Rena B
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2018 Good for aerobics and lounging by the pool

    5 Review stars By Penny

    It is hard to find a suit that that looks great and also holds up well to vigorous movement. This suit does both, and is comfortable as well.

    Penny
    Topeka,KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2018 Great suits

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Great fit

    Karen
    Norfolk, Va.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz