Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 259 Results

4.5 star rating (259 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 259 customer reviews
  • 11/12/2014 Aqua Fitness Favorite

    5 Review stars By GreenGram

    2nd purchase of this style, this time "Storm" - a deep teal shade, darker than it appeared online but I'm happy with it. First one (simply green) I've worn up to 3X weekly for over 2 years. Krinkle fabric of suit seems to last forever, but lining is totally stretched out; will probably cut it out or sew it up. Still wearable, not enough of a "con" to reduce rating from 5 stars. The new one feels great; dramatic color draws compliments. Love the cross-back and high front for high-intensity water workouts. Hope they don't discontinue this style (a common problem) before I need the next one!

    GreenGram
    Napa Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 Awesome Quality

    5 Review stars By Ssmith

    Love this suit!  I wear it daily for my aqua aerobics classes and love the quality.  I haven't had it long but know that it will hold up well to the chlorine and constant use.

    Ssmith
    Elburn, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2013 Not happy

    1 Review stars By Judy Sander

    I ordered the size I always wear and this suit runs small.  I wore it in the pool one time and will probably not wear it again.  Lots of money for something I can't wear.  It is very uncomfortable.

    Judy Sander
    Tillamook, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2013 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Donna R.

    I swim every day and these Penbrooke crinkle suits last forever and fit like a glove.

    Donna R.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2017 Great fitness suit

    5 Review stars By herbgal

    This is the fifth suit in this style that I have ordered.  You can't do better.  They hold their color, shape for years of wear.  After about 3 to 4 years (using them three times a week) you may experience a little deterioration with the lining but they are still very wearable.

    herbgal
    Bainbridge Island, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2017 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By 216Nana

    This suit is perfect for me because I like more coverage in the back and a snug fit in the body.  It looks and feels great on and the color is just right...not too bright.

    216Nana
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2017 Most popular suit at the health club

    4 Review stars By L.B.

    It's a flattering suit for any size woman and the fact that it's chlorine resistant is terrific. It's the 3rd suit of this style that I've owned and won't be the last.

    L.B.
    Missoula

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2016 Great suit for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Pam

    I've been using these suits for 4 years now in water aerobics.  They hold up great in the chlorine and are very comfortable during exercise.  It's easy to get on and off which is a big plus for me.  Definitely recommend this suit .

    Pam
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2015 Pen broke Bathing Suit Review

    4 Review stars By Steve

    Bathing suit is great. Gives support where needed and holds up well

    Steve
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Krinkle suit

    4 Review stars By ralfie

    Thanks for an awesome sale price on Black Friday.  Now I have NEW suit for my trip to Punta Cana!

    ralfie
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2015 swim suit

    4 Review stars By Darlene

    I used for water aerobics

    Darlene
    Zumbro Falls, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2014 Very pleased

    5 Review stars By Sassi

    I am a "mature" woman and this suit fits very well and is comfortable to wear in my water aerobics class.  I have 2 other suits from this manufacturer and they have lasted 2 years!

    Sassi
    Waterloo, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2014 Best Suit for Laps! Great Support too!

    5 Review stars By Renee b

    I swim in a salt water pool 6 days a week. I have not seen any color fade or stretching out of this suit.  The built in Bra is fantastic and well supporting. I didn't know what to expect when I bought this suit.  I must say, I think this is one of the very best swim suits I've every bought! I've since bought 2 more!  If your sitting on the fence then please don't.  It fits true to size.
    The only negative is that when I first purchased this, they delivered this suit to Canada and since has stopped.  So I send it to a friend in the US and she sends it onto me.  
    Please think of your Canadian girls!

    Renee b
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2014 best suit I ever bought

    5 Review stars By mary viscomi

    immune to chlorine

    mary viscomi
    easton, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2014 New suit

    1 Review stars By Joan

    It reviewed as true to size. I don't think it is

    Joan
    Beaver Falls Pa.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2014 Nice suits

    5 Review stars By Jean H.

    These are great! They hold up well to the chemicals in the pool.  I have ordered several of these for other people.

    Jean H.
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2013 women's swimwear

    5 Review stars By Darlene Sommerfield

    Good product-- Timely delivery

    Darlene Sommerfield
    Zumbro Falls Mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2013 Worked out great.

    5 Review stars By Olivia M.

    I loved it the first time I tried it on.  I go to water aerobics 4 times a week so I will have to see how long it will last.  The fit is perfect for me, I took a size 14.  I love the back, no falling straps and the underarm cut is perfect for movement.  I'm ready to order my next one but I'll give this one a few more months.

    Olivia M.
    Brisbane, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2013 I'm very pleased!

    5 Review stars By Barbara I.

    I thought I would never find another good water aerobics suit and then I discovered this wonderful suit ! I'm glad I followed everyone's advice and got a size larger because my new suit fits perfectly. I love the higher neck line and I really like the v shaped back! It's comfortable and looks great and I'm sure it will last and last because other ladies have told me their exact suit lasts for a year or longer. I love it! It's my forever suit.!

    Barbara I.
    Littleton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2013 Practical and pretty

    4 Review stars By Mari

    Great cut for swimming or water aerobics.  Hoping it lasts as long as other reviewers indicate.  Wish it ran a little longer as I have long torso.  Got several compliments first day I wore it.  Speedy service.

    Mari
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz