skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Solid Square Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Solid Square Neck One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 3/4/2017 Weird Fitting 😞

    3 Review stars By Zelda

    Oh, how I wanted to love this suit. Perfect fit at bottom but too big in bust & I'm a 36D. Third go around trying this suit. UNCLE. Returned. Again.

    Zelda
    Snohomish County WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/17/2016 Most excellent swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Oma

    Love this swimsuit, great fit, simple style, fits true to size.

    Oma
    Grayslake, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2018 Need longer length options.

    5 Review stars By Suzanne

    I liked the style, but the size 14 was alot roomier than anticipated and it was too short in length. Would be nice if it was available in longer lengths. I tried same style in size 12 at local store, same issue. Liked that the suit was lined and appeared durable. I ended up buying a Longitude brand suit. Even the though I am only 5'5", I need the length. Had to return the Penbrooke.

    Suzanne
    Tucson, Az.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/3/2020 Love it!

    4 Review stars By Judy

    Took me two returns til I got the right size

    Judy
    New York

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2019 square neck

    4 Review stars By Jean

    it lasts a long time, but is stretches. It was a little large for thee size marked.

    Jean
    Cary NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/30/2019 Not so happy

    3 Review stars By water aerobics granny

    I've owned the same brand of swimsuit for years and the lining finally gave out, so I was real excited about ordering a new one. A couple disappointments occurred. After I wore the suit a second time a 2 foot long thread came from the right leg and the hem came down. Also the chest area didn't fit well. It was recommended that I should order a size up, it may have been a size 18 chest, but not mine. Also the lining keeps slipping up over the edge of the chest area when wet. Can't return it because tags are cut off & was used twice.
    I love the color and everything else about the swimsuit..

    water aerobics granny
    SD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/6/2018 Great krinkle fabric

    4 Review stars By Mary

    The Krinkle outside fabric is long lasting in a pool with very chlorine. The square neck is low cut so be sure this will work for you. I have to wear a sports bra with it since the straps are not adjustable.
    I have had 3 other Krinkle suits, different style, that were very long lasting.

    Mary
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2018 Very comfortable

    3 Review stars By Natasha

    This suit is comfortable and dries easily. It's a very pretty color. My only complaints are that I can't tell that the tummy control panel does anything at all to slim and it is slightly big.

    Natasha
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz