skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (149 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 149 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2017 Sizing not correct

    3 Review stars By Jo

    I love these swimsuits however the maker must have changed their sizing. I normally order a 12 or 14, bought a 14 and should have got a 20 in order to fit into it. This has happened the last three suits I ordered.

    Jo
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2017 Not the cross over

    3 Review stars By BJ

    Probably great for someone it fits. It just didn't fit me as well as the cross over does. Had to return it and get my tried and true style. It was too short. The looser cross over fits a taller torso better.

    BJ
    Minneapolis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/3/2021 Bathing suit

    3 Review stars By Swimwear

    Too short in torso and not flattering on

    Swimwear
    Dallas

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2021 Great suit but needs rash guard

    3 Review stars By Swimsalot

    It's a beautiful suit but for actual swimming, I'm not sure if it's going to work.
    The Krinke fabric is lovely, but the fabric rubs around the arm pits. I'll give it a try with some anti-chafe stick. it would be a bit weird to have to wear a rash guard shirt underneath!
    I swim a lot and this is not the most comfortable suit for serious swimming.

    Swimsalot
    Central CA

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2020 Suit

    3 Review stars By LL

    Fit to small in bust (way too tight on top). But other wise great fit. I’m 5’3”” and 155 lbs.
    I have returned this suit.

    LL
    Florence, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2020 Small

    3 Review stars By LL

    Loved the suit but, it fit rather small I. The bust line.
    I’m 67, 5’3” and 155 lbs

    LL
    Florence, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/4/2020 Get bigger size

    3 Review stars By Januz

    I always wear a size 8 in this brand of one piece but NOT this one! I needed a size 10! The 10 is a bit long for me but there was no way I could get into the 8. I’m hoping this suit wears as durable as the usual suit. The fabric does not seem to be as sturdy as usual. Mixed reviews on this suit.

    Januz
    San Ramon, Ca

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2020 Fast shipping

    3 Review stars By .?

    The size was a little small

    .?
    Nj

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2020 TOO SMALL

    3 Review stars By ABBAGRAN14

    Ordered my regular suit size, could barely get it on. Cut extra small. Returned and afraid to order next size.

    ABBAGRAN14
    De

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2019 Flattering swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Elissa

    Swimsuit is made out of very flattering material but the sizing chart was not accurate. I had to return it for a larger size.

    Elissa
    Washington DC

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2019 This was almost perfect, but....

    3 Review stars By Judith

    The straps were too short for me. It was great color and fit. Maybe the armholes too small.

    Judith
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/7/2019 I liked it but it did not fit me at all in size and material

    3 Review stars By Brigitte

    I did not like it at all, could not fit in it and colors are draby

    Brigitte
    SC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/3/2018 Fits small to size. Maybe a full size or two smaller.

    3 Review stars By Sar

    Too small.

    Sar
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/3/2018 good fit

    3 Review stars By Letiitia

    the suit is a good fit,, however i was disappointed in the color as I ordered the suit in a beige color and the actual color is brown. The color was the reason for my choice of suit.

    Letiitia
    Cape Coral, fFl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2017 Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Angie

    Does not seem to be as good as the suit I bought from you three years ago. The material does not seem as strong.

    I purchased a larger size by the fit is the same as my old smaller size suiit

    Angie
    Little River, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2017 Ran small

    3 Review stars By Patricia R K.

    This was my first purchase and I ordered my regular size bathing suit, I was very excited when it arrived. I found that the Kringle material did not have the same stretch properties as my other bathing suits. It was too short in the torso and the straps dug into the flesh on my shoulders. I have returned it for an exchange to the next size up,and hoping this will solve the problem. Replacement has not arrived yet.

    Patricia R K.
    JACKSONVILLE, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz