skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mastectomy High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mastectomy High Neck One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (112 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 112 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2020 Not for me

    1 Review stars By mlv

    Ordered normal size, but it was too small. Never tried the high neck style before and found it did not flatter me. I own other Krinkle suits and they are very long lasting in an indoor pool; but all styles do not come with mastectomy pockets. I must go to a tailor and have the pockets added when I purchase other styles.

    mlv
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2017 Material not stretchy

    4 Review stars By Delray70

    Take the warning that the nature of chlorine resistant material is that it is not stretchy seriously and order next size up unless you want a very tight suit. It is a great suit, flattering but I should have ordered a size larger.

    Delray70
    Delray Beach FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2016 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Maggie

    It fits great. I ordered a size larger than I normally wear & it fits fine. I've worn the Penbrooke Krinkle swimsuits for over 8 years. They wear well. This one is hard to hook up at the neck. The opening is too small. I do wish that they would make the mastectomy suit with both the high neck & the sarong skirt like they used to have.

    Maggie
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/9/2015 Too tight

    1 Review stars By Fran

    I ordered this bathing suit 2 sizes larger than I normally wear and the neck closure at the top in the back was so tight that it was painful to wear. I have returned it and am waiting for a refund.

    Fran
    TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2015 not working for me--prostesis cup is not right

    2 Review stars By dk

    prostesis cup not working right --too saggy

    dk
    ocala, Fl.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2015 my first Mastectomy swimsuit

    4 Review stars By stemoc

    I like the coverup at chest and armpits. The fit is small. The built in shelf seems to be a bit low.
    Haven't used yet to swim in. Very hopeful it will be fine.

    stemoc
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2015 Special need suit

    5 Review stars By Waterwork

    I really appreciate the quality of the fabric, the design of the suit which covers scars and skin flaps resulting from mastectomy. The price was much more reasonable that other mastectomy suits I researched. The only slightly negative comment I could make is that the suit seems to run a little small. Very comfortable in the pool.

    Waterwork
    Happy Valley, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2014 Krinkle High Neck

    1 Review stars By connie d.

    I thought I was ordering a long torso suit. Regular sizes just aren't comfortable on me. This suit was too short, but when I tried to print a return label, there was a denial that said this suit does not qualify for return. I don't know if it's because it was on sale, or because it was made for women who had mastectomies or what the heck. I just needed a longer suit. I've ordeedr a lot of swim outlet suits because of the "no hassle return". This time there was a hassle.

    connie d.
    Topeka, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz