skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mastectomy High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mastectomy High Neck One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 69 Results

4.5 star rating (112 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 112 customer reviews
  • 6/2/2014 Wonderful chlorine proof stylish suit

    5 Review stars By Mermaid

    Great support, even through a full high interval intensity workout! Stretchy material that camouflages indentions and bulges.Very good color selection.

    Mermaid
    Columbia Station, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2017 Bought it again.

    5 Review stars By Trudy

    Great fit. Bought it three years ago in burgundy and just bought it again in black. Wears well and fits beautifully.

    Trudy
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2013 Nice suit for serious lap swimming

    5 Review stars By Jennifer S.

    I love this suit...I didn't need the mastectomy pockets, but I loved the high neck and secure way it fastened in the back. The non-mastectomy suit like this did not come in the size I needed. I would highly recommend this suit for anyone who wants a secure modest fitting swimsuit for lap swimming that doesn't look matronly. The eggplant color is very pretty, too.

    Jennifer S.
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2018 Great Water Aerobics suit

    5 Review stars By Jan

    This is my second Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mastectomy High Neck one piece swimsuit. I'm in the water twice a week, sometimes more, and my black suit has not faded or stretched out at all.
    Just ordered a different color to have on hand. This is the best suit for the money I have ever had.
    Love the high neck as it keeps my prosthesis in place.

    Jan
    IOWA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 Great for water aerobics.

    5 Review stars By CJ

    This suit fits great! I tend to need a long torso suit and this suit fit me well. I usually order a 12. I'm 5'9" - 158 lbs. The fabric is thick. Its a well made nice fitting suit.

    CJ
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2018 Fantastic Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Teresa

    Honestly this is exactly what I was looking for in a swim suit and I have been looking for awhile. It is perfect in every way!!!
    Style is perfect, size is perfect, pockets are better than any I have had sewn in or have ever purchased. Love the high neck. It just could not be any better. I will be buying more in other colors....Thank you so much. Luv luv luv it.....:)

    Teresa
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 Love It!!!

    5 Review stars By suzy51q

    I have had a bi-lateral mastectomy with reconstruction surgery. Wasn't sure if I would have good support with this suit, but it is wonderful. Fits great. Highly recommend it!!!

    suzy51q
    Riley Twp., MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2012 fantastic find

    5 Review stars By Judi S.

    I love this suit and keep coming back to it. I have tried others in the meantime but always revert back to this style. I like the substantial feel of 'krinkle', the high neck adds modesty and support to large breasted swimmers and allows full range of movement (I teach water aerobics from the deck). It hold up very well in chlorine pools. I have the same 5 in rotation for the past 2 years and am in the water 6 days a week.

    Judi S.
    LANGLEY, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2012 Comfortable Fit. Looks good...

    5 Review stars By Jane the Painter

    Use it for Water Aerobics.
    Fit is good. Looks good.
    Easy to put on.
    Worry that plastic clasp at neck will break.

    Jane the Painter
    Chapel Hill, N.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2021 Best suit

    5 Review stars By Laura

    This is my 8th purchase of the suit. I swim laps several times a week and I purchase the mastectomy suit for bust support.

    Laura
    Westchester NY

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2021 Pembroke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mastectomy High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Great swimsuit, chlorine resistant. It is true to size. I got a size 10 and would probably fit into a size 8 better, but I am keeping the size 10 as I hate to return stuff. It still fits, just a bit large, and I do not think it is noticeable by others.

    Lisa
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/24/2021 FIts nicely

    5 Review stars By Tammy kivett

    Like the swimsuit fits well looks nice

    Tammy kivett
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2021 Very Satisfied

    5 Review stars By Shirley

    Suit is exactly what I wanted. True to Size.
    Excellent Customer Service
    Will definitely order from this website again and tell my Deep Water Aerobics Class about my experience.

    Shirley
    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2020 nice suit

    5 Review stars By celia

    I did not need a mastectomy suit, but the krinkle suit I usually buy was not available in my size (8). This suit fits me about the same as my regular choice, which I have always liked and have bought several times for pool use.

    celia
    lakewood, co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2020 Krinkle Chlorine resistant mastectomy High Neck Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Mickey

    Exceeded my expectations.

    Mickey
    Quebec, Canada

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2020 Penbroke mastectomy suit

    5 Review stars By Carolyn Delfino

    For a size 10 suit, the sides come way up under your arms. Too long and can be very uncomfortable.

    Carolyn Delfino
    Palm beach gardens fla

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2020 I needed a mastectomy suit and this one is cute and holds the prosthetic in plac

    5 Review stars By Sam

    I wore it on a decent trip and got several compliments from stranger. The turquoise color is beautiful!

    Sam
    IL

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2020 fantastic

    5 Review stars By fischrbear

    Love it. Have it in several colors

    fischrbear
    Hallandale Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2020 great!

    5 Review stars By fischrbear

    comfortable. I bought it in multiple colors

    fischrbear
    Hallandale Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2020 Flattering Fit

    5 Review stars By Jo

    I haven’t had a mastectomy, but I like the higher neckline & fitted underarms of a mastectomy suit. This suit has better bottom coverage than other Penbrooke styles I have owned. This is my 2nd purchase of this style. My only complaint is that Penbrooke suits are cut for a “pear shape” & I’m more of a stick. Even so, it is overall a flattering suit. The fabric holds up well & the krinkles help camouflage bulges. Color is a very nice teal. It’s a little darker [OPENBRK]better[CLOSEBRK] than it appeared on my screen. I’m 5,5”, weigh 120 pounds, & wear a size 8. For my height, I have a fairly short torso & Penbrooke suits are a perfect length for me. Except for the extra width through the hips, it fits like a Speedo conservative cut size 8.

    Jo
    VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz